Koongo: Vendere online , 136 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 marzo 2024

Very satisfied with Koongo. Works flawlessly with Shopify, very good and fast customer service. I would definitely recommend Koongo!

Boetiek Aniek
Paesi Bassi
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2024

Even though I was eventually not even able to set up my Bol.com store yet. Josep went above and beyond to help me set things up. They even offered me a new free trials once the actual shop is activated. Great service!

Plai-Rug
Paesi Bassi
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2024

This helps me big time, I am glad I found Koongo!

Logidon
Paesi Bassi
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2024

I am very happy with Koongo and especially their technical service team. One person in particular, Carlos. He listens to our business problems and helps us tackle current issues.

Arkive
Paesi Bassi
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

Very handy. Support is super helpful.

Tusto
Belgio
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2024

Very poor service. I have to hire an external party to help me to install the app. I am so frustrated that I am thinking about changing to a different app after the trial.

PureGoatCompany
Paesi Bassi
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2024

Koongo claims to help you sell on various marketplaces, but in reality, it's just a source of frustration. The app is ineffective in syncing product information, causing discrepancies that lead to lost sales. Customer support is unresponsive, leaving you stranded with no solution to your problems. Save yourself the headache and avoid this app at all costs.

Merci Traders
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 2 febbraio 2024

Die App ist zwar nur auf Englisch und am Anfang etwas unübersichtlich der Support ist aber sehr engagiert einen zu unterstützen und die Probleme zu lösen.
Insgesamt kann ich die App trotzdem empfehlen und hoffe das es sie auch bald in deutscher Sprache geben wird.

Kiga+
Germania
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2023

Great customer service. Helpful to set up the app or to fix issues. The app works very well for Amazon Fulfilment by Merchant.

Laboratoire Optim
Belgio
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 dicembre 2023

Great integrator to sell in Marketplace! What is more valuable is the customer service, and they have in the team Raül that is such a great professional.

HOFF
Spagna
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app