Koongo: Vendere online , 136 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 marzo 2024

Very handy. Support is super helpful.

Tusto
Belgio
13 novembre 2023

Il supporto clienti è il top! Carlos ha una soluzione per ogni problema e se non la trova se la inventa! Raccomandato!

European Culture
Italia
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 dicembre 2023

Muy satisfecho con la plataforma, funciona correctamente y si tienes algún problema el equipo técnico te lo soluciona enseguida.

Mención especial a Raúl, gracias por tu ayuda.

Aplicación recomendable.

Sabas Shop
Spagna
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2023

Helpful app. reply within 24 hours with good solution. koongo have all the attributes with different platforms, you can set up your listing very detail. Recommended!

Beauty Me
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
1 maggio 2023

Very reliable service with a nice interface. Great support that is responsive and friendly. Recommended!

Sigr
Svezia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 giugno 2023

We are working for many months with this app and are satisfied. Also the support is greatfull. We don´t want to miss it.

UNIT Hamburg
Germania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
19 settembre 2023

Good app with many functionalities and first-class customer service

BiOHY
Germania
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2023

Do not use this app for Zalando. First of all, when you connect and sync, it will convert product SKUs to product IDs from Shopify. Why? Because that's better according to the support. It does not matter that your products on zalando are added by SKU and zalando requires you to add products with SKUs and specify SKUs on documents added to the shipped order. Secondly, you wait a very long time for support responses. Third, Koongo is able to completely mess up the prices of products, by doing so, it swaps SKUs with other products. I was waiting 24h for the support to correct SKU's so it will show correct prices on Zalando. I told them that I will leave bad opinion if the won't help. And I had to change it on my own :-)
Fourth most important, it is unsuitable for syncing orders from Zalando, because there is no way to send a return shipping number back to Zalando. What is mandatory. The support has no idea how Zalando works, they keep asking about things they should know if they offer to sync your store.

The application is quite complicated, if you manage to set it up it works quite well for syncing stock and prices. But for just one functionality it is way too expensive.

BeShaped
Polonia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Koongo ha risposto 10 luglio 2023

Hi,

I'm sorry for the difficulties you faced while setting up your Zalando connection. As discussed, you had previous listings created on Zalando and your product prices were affected by an incorrect initial product feed configuration.

In Koongo, you have the possibility to specify the Shopify attribute that will serve as your Zalando SKU, there's no issue with that. Additionally, Koongo supports Zalando shipping & return tracking codes sync., however, it is crucial these codes to be available within your Shopify platform.

In case you would like to give Koongo a second chance, we will be happy to assist you from the very beginning.

Kind regards,

26 giugno 2023

Very helpfull and professional support. Makes it easy to get 'up and running' with good advice and tips.

L' ART COPENHAGEN
Danimarca
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

La migliore app in assoluto per gestire i miei prodotti sui marketplace. Un ringraziamento particolare va soprattutto all'ottimo servizio di assistenza, persone davvero disponibili e pronte a risolvere qualsiasi evenienza. Grazie davvero!

Black28 Casual Store
Italia