Koongo: Vendere online , 136 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 giugno 2023

Very helpfull and professional support. Makes it easy to get 'up and running' with good advice and tips.

L' ART COPENHAGEN
Danimarca
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2023

Supporto Top!
Uso il loro servizio per sincronizzare il catalogo del mio negozio con Trovaprezzi. Mi hanno aiutato passo a passo nella creazione del file CSV, sempre disponibili ed efficienti.

Celestial.video
Italia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 ottobre 2023

ich hab den nutzen überhaupt nicht verstanden. Es ist auch schwierig einzurichten

Aeternitas Skincare Technology
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 gennaio 2017

I have been using the Koongo feed service for 3 years now, and upon noticing they only have a few reviews here I felt compelled to chime in. I have been using it for Google Shopping for multiple years, and recently added Amazon as a channel using Koongo. Their tools are incredibly robust, very useful, reliable and professionally coded. Their support team is amazing and always helpful and understanding of my issues and quick to respond. I am able to fine-tune my feeds in Koongo with complex attribute composition, math operations, price % edits, regex, you name it. The amount of flexibility and power that they provide for the price is simply best of class.

Seattle Thread Company
Stati Uniti
Circa 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2022

Best feed app in the game. Very responsive customer service, and Raul will help you customize everything that is possible within Koongo (Almost everything is possible). We have been using for multiple webshops, and everything is running really good, when you get to know the app. Highly suggest compared to other alternatives, that will cause you trouble and long respons times.

Allbuy
Danimarca
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2022

Koongo offers a wide range of integration for the Best Market place especially we target European Market. There straightforward connection with flexible and customizable attributes that fits your store's variable creates a smooth sync between the store and on top of it is their knowledgeable and most helpful support that is always there to help you, listen to you, and offers ideas to help you maximize the benefits of the app. Kudos to Carlos and Pavel. Thanks, guys for always being there.

MSY Invest ( Art-Of-Deal )
Belgio
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 maggio 2017

Fantastic app, plug in and set up quickly. The fantastic customer service has been invaluable. We have had top notch support and help with our feed from the very start. Thoroughly recommend this company.

Bell Tent Boutique 2
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 settembre 2015

Just love this app. We use it for different sales channels like google shopping, fruugo and others. It's very flexible and easy to add an additional channel.
And the support is also fast and accurate. You just gotta have this.

Bmini
Belgio
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2017

Great app for so many channels! Support is fast and helpful. We can only recommend this app.

Danny P Cz
Cechia
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2019

We have had a lot of issues with product feeds in the past, but once we got started with Koongo everything has been running smooth. At first i found the app to be very pricy, but their great product combined with the fast and reliable support makes up for it.
I hope to see more work on the order sync in the future, and maybe some additional pricing options for the amount of orders. (Quite expensive on huge numbers of orders)

Spreeglee.com
Danimarca
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app