Kopy ‑ Copy products

Kopy ‑ Copy products

$2.99/mese. Prova gratuita di 1 giorno.
Valutazione (4,2)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Popolare tra le attività come la tua
  • Con sede negli Stati Uniti
Velocità testata
  • Nessun impatto sul tuo negozio online
Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

26 novembre 2020

Lingue

Inglese

Kopy is an app that allows you to copy easily products from any store to your store in 1 click.

Why waste your time manually copying and pasting? Insert the URL of your desired product, collection or store to copy products from and you'll save a LOT of time getting ALL the Titles, Images, Descriptions, Variants, Prices, Compare at price and SEO info copied into your store in a matter of seconds.

Why waste your time manually copying and pasting? Insert the URL of your desired product, collection or store to copy products from and you'll save a LOT of time getting ALL the Titles, Images, Descriptions, Variants, Prices, Compare at price and SEO info copied into your store in a matter of seconds. altro
  • Copy & import products from any store in 1 click.
  • Import products individually or massively.
  • Edit product before importing.
  • Select the products variants to import.
  • Select multiple products to import to your store.

Prezzi

Prova gratuita di 1 giorno

PRO PLAN

$2.99/mese

  • Import unlimited products and collections
  • Supports importing from any store and aliexpress
  • Easily export products in CSV
  • Premium Support

PRO PLAN

$2.99/mese

  • Import unlimited products and collections
  • Supports importing from any store and aliexpress
  • Easily export products in CSV
  • Premium Support

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni.

48 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 febbraio 2023

Hi, I tried to cancel the subscription on the day I got it and I was told if I deleted the app it would stop the subscription but I got an email that the money was taken out. I would like my refund and the subscription to be cancelled as soon as possible.

Moira Lakes
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 3 ore
Versus Labs ha risposto 6 febbraio 2023

Hello, that's correct, in order to cancel it you need to uninstall the app from your store and it will cancel the subscription to the app automatically.

Also, we've tried to refund you but seems like you haven't been charged yet, on Shopify you get charged every 30 days or when you reach a certain amount of money in your invoice, so please make sure that the invoice that you received isn't from us. We checked internally and we can confirm that you weren't charged yet.

Also, please reach out to us via live chat if you need help. It's unfair for us to get a 1 star review for a misunderstanding, we'd like to ask you to please reconsider changing or removing it, as we do our best everyday to improve our app and keep customers happy :)

Again, you can contact us 24/7 using the live chat, we're here to help you, if you ever need anything else you can contact us and we will do our best to solve the issues you encounter using Kopy.

Best regards
Versus Labs

1 febbraio 2023

I want to cancel my subscription but I can't, please take action. Email: sparzaoficial@gmail.com I want an answer!

SPARZAS
Brasile
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 10 giorni
Versus Labs ha risposto 1 febbraio 2023

Hello, we are so sorry to hear that you want to cancel it! In order to cancel it it's very simple, just uninstall the app and you won't get charged as long as you were in the free trial. We've tried to refund you but seems like you haven't been charged yet. It's unfair for us to get a 1 star review after checking that you've used our app for almost 10 days, please reconsider changing it :)

You can contact us 24/7 using the live chat, we're here to help you, hopefully you can contact us and we will do our best to solve the issues you may've had using Kopy.

Have a great day and best regards!

5 gennaio 2023

its really waste of money without any value

rixsom
Marocco
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 10 giorni
Versus Labs ha risposto 5 gennaio 2023

Hello, we are so sorry to hear your feedback! But we never received a message from you either in our live chat or via email.

You can contact us 24/7, we're here for you, hopefully you can contact us and we will do our best to solve the issues you may've had using Kopy.

Best regards!

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

26 novembre 2020

Lingue

Inglese

Sviluppata da Versus Labs

Informazioni su Versus Labs

Valutazione media: 4,3

Crea app per l’App Store di Shopify da 2 anni

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

contact@llcversus.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

5,0 stelle su 5 4 recensioni totali Prova gratuita di 2 giorni
Copy / Import products from any Shop store with a single click
4,9 stelle su 5 308 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Bulk Import Export Update Migrate
4,7 stelle su 5 942 recensioni totali Prova gratuita di 14 giorni
Vendita multicanale su Google, Amazon, eBay