Recensioni (1.974)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 luglio 2024

Looks good and works very well. The only thing I'd like as a feature is the ability to make customize the review section a bit more.

Last Lint
Svezia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2024

O suporte me ajudou muito quando eu estava com dificuldades. Parabéns , vocês são 10000

Qtalmix
Brasile
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
26 luglio 2023

The free plan has slightly limited functionality, but it is an easy application for review management. After submitting reviews, the form is still o the page, and "Thank you" is gone very quickly, and this is the default setting. However, it seems if you consider upgrading to Essential, you will have full customization, which means the dev team can help you change that the way you want.

Made In Oregon
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2023

Muito bom, só que um pouco caro mas muito bom

Feminiz
Brasile
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

satisfactory and reasonable

Homemart.pk
Pakistan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 luglio 2020

................................................................................nice app............

The $tore,Inc
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 5 ottobre 2020

Usei esse aplicativo para me ajudar nas avaliações, achei bom mas não está traduzindo os comentários para meu idioma, mesmo quando é do próprio país Brasil, está vindo comentários em Inglês

alegrafit.com
Brasile
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
27 maggio 2022

I am satisfied with the app. I needed a lot of support to get the app to work well but the support was always amazing

Mesbobettes
Canada
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smartify Apps ha risposto 7 giugno 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go 💙

4 aprile 2022

I'm trying to import reviews with photo, no success yet. I believe I will get it, they have a very good support.

Viggo Home
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smartify Apps ha risposto 12 aprile 2022

Hi, thank you a bunch for taking your time to rate us 💙.
However, it seems that we did not satisfy you completely, I contacted you via live chat and tried to give you emails to solve your issue. Please be back and let us re-check the issue for you.
I look forward to hearing from you ❤️!

Data modifica: 1 novembre 2020

Works ok and it is free so will recommend to the others who have a low budget. Still need to figure out how to get most of the app.

oursustainablestore.com
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smartify Apps ha risposto 3 novembre 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.