LAI Product Amazon Reviews , 1.845 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 5 ottobre 2020

Usei esse aplicativo para me ajudar nas avaliações, achei bom mas não está traduzindo os comentários para meu idioma, mesmo quando é do próprio país Brasil, está vindo comentários em Inglês

alegrafit.com
Brasile
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
27 maggio 2022

I am satisfied with the app. I needed a lot of support to get the app to work well but the support was always amazing

Mesbobettes
Canada
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smartify Apps ha risposto 7 giugno 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go 💙

4 aprile 2022

I'm trying to import reviews with photo, no success yet. I believe I will get it, they have a very good support.

Viggo Home
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smartify Apps ha risposto 12 aprile 2022

Hi, thank you a bunch for taking your time to rate us 💙.
However, it seems that we did not satisfy you completely, I contacted you via live chat and tried to give you emails to solve your issue. Please be back and let us re-check the issue for you.
I look forward to hearing from you ❤️!

Data modifica: 1 novembre 2020

Works ok and it is free so will recommend to the others who have a low budget. Still need to figure out how to get most of the app.

oursustainablestore.com
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smartify Apps ha risposto 3 novembre 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.

Data modifica: 16 gennaio 2021

如果有客户购买了你的产品,但是没有留下评论,就会发消息给客户让他来你店铺留评.希望加上这个功能,那就更喜欢了。
总的来说功能都满足,很不错的免费插件,现在大多评论插件都要要二三十美金,对新手来说一开始还没盈利就要买评论插件很不划算。

wowbuyhome
Cina
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 marzo 2023

Très bonne application. Très intuitive et facile à utiliser. Le service client est très réactif. Je le recommande.

Jaylhen
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 20 novembre 2020

Seems good so far, would be nice to make it easier to place the reviews rather than digging through the code.

thebrunchpals
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smartify Apps ha risposto 25 novembre 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear you're up and running and seeing results!

26 settembre 2020

Excellent app however at present it seems there are some issues with synchronisation when you import the reviews using Import reviews from Aliexpress product page option...these reviews showup on the store product page however not visible in the app > Reviews > manage

discountdirectonline
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 dicembre 2020

There were some minor issues with importing directly from Aliexpress as for some reason some product reviews could not be imported while others could. I have sent screenshots to customer support and awaiting feedback. The products review that I managed to import worked well. Overall good for a free app. Worth installing if you are new to dropshipping with a small budget.

Wall and All
Sudafrica
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smartify Apps ha risposto 27 dicembre 2020

Hi Admin 👋Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team caught your problem with your request email. Our dev team is investigating your issue and we will notify you when we find the best solution for your problem

19 luglio 2020

I am new to shopify as a dropshipper. Installed this app and I am very happy with the layout and customisation for a newbee like me. Hope the review integration benefits in generating sales.

Tabbykins Inc
Canada
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app