LAI Product Amazon Reviews , 1.845 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 novembre 2020

Nice App...to you!!! Tricky at first but easy at the end...all you have to do is read before you start using it.

sassychoicestore
Nigeria
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smartify Apps ha risposto 25 novembre 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

5 ottobre 2020

Easy to use and looks good. Quick turnaround with support team also. Flexible and works well. Best of all it is free!

whollyZEN
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2022

great support and functionality, I definitely recommend it , great themes and scalability ,thank you

lunarpuppies
Francia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smartify Apps ha risposto 15 aprile 2022

Hi, this is Jillian from LAI Support team. Thank you for choosing us and taking your time to share your experiences when using LAI 😃. We feel sorry that we've not maximized your satisfaction yet. It is a great motivation for us to keep trying our best to get better 💪.

8 settembre 2020

It is really easy to use and quit helped in getting reviews that i needed from aliexpress.

Re-vitalize bottles
Kenya
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Smartify Apps ha risposto 8 settembre 2020

Thank you very much for your review! It's great to learn that the app is useful for your store.

25 settembre 2022

i love the support team and help especially from jillian so i'd defintley recommend this app to all

Spiritlyful
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 17 luglio 2020

A great free app I'm still testing it but at the moment no problem! An option to add the number of stars under the price and in the collection list is missing.

Philip Harper
Svizzera
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Smartify Apps ha risposto 29 luglio 2020

Thank you for your feedback.
To add the star ratings on the collection/product page, you only need to follow the brief instruction in the app or asking us for the setup.

We've already sent you an email to offer support, please check it.
For further discussion, please reach us via support@smartifyapps.com

13 ottobre 2020

L'application est très profitable. Mais Je ne peux pas afficher les étoiles sur le produit
Rajoutez la fonction des étoiles

Magic Glass Clean
Francia
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 settembre 2020

tres bonne application je recommande ! tres bonne application je recommande il manque quelques fonctionnalité ( comme un bon translateur ...)

Koopone
Francia
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 settembre 2020

I don't know why reviews on some pages were not able to be imported, but on those that work, it works perfectly well.

Shop Upper Storey
RAS di Hong Kong
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Smartify Apps ha risposto 10 settembre 2020

11 Sep 2020: Hi, our team still haven't received your feedback. We hope to hear from you soon.
10 Sep 2020: Thank you very much for your feedback. We've just created a ticket for you. Please help check your email in**@sh************y.com. We'll solve it right away for you. ;)

7 aprile 2021

it seem to really good,that have done well,thank you!
but you know that it has to write more words to this review,
so I give four star!

rooture
Cina
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Smartify Apps ha risposto 8 aprile 2021

Thank you for leaving us an inspiring comment. Hope we still can work as a team to work things done for your business.