LAI Product Reviews Ali Review , 1,677件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年11月18日

Very bad app, it is free when I installed it, but it charged you when 3 months gone. also you can't export all your reviews, the customer service is horriable ,DON'T USE IT OR WASTE YOUR TIME!! GET SCAMMED!!

Proinhair
中国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Smartify Appsが返信しました 2023年11月20日

Hello, this is Jillian from LAI Support team.

We checked and you used many premium features for free for 3 months because the store was in development mode before.

Even after you transferred your store to a paid Shopify plan, you did not upgrade to any paid plan of our app, so there must be no charge included. If Shopify charged you due to any technical issue (because the charging process is automatically controlled by Shopify), we'd refund you if we received the payout from Shopify.

We also assisted you with exporting all your reviews and sent them all to you when you requested it.

For more details, we sent you a message and are looking forward to hearing back from you.

Best regards,
Jillian from LAI Product Reviews.

2023年10月8日

WTF from who you asked for that? this app created 15% OFF discounts without my permission

dfive's store
ギリシャ
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
Smartify Appsが返信しました 2023年10月10日

Hi, this is Jillian from LAI Support team.
It's guaranteed that our app did not create any discount codes without your permission. Could you kindly give us more details on the situation so that we could solve your query?
We'd much appreciate your response.
Best regards,
Jillian Le from LAI Product Review.

2023年9月9日

Roubaram o meu dinheiro

Smart Daring
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Smartify Appsが返信しました 2023年9月11日

Olá, aqui é Jillian, da equipe de suporte da LAI.
Sinto muito por esse mal-entendido. Para ser claro, todos os processos de pagamento estão sob o controle do Shopify. Além disso, o Shopify observa que “a maioria das taxas cobradas pelo Shopify são pagamentos recorrentes”. Como resultado, nosso aplicativo não retirou o dinheiro da sua conta, mas foi deduzido com base no acordo entre sua loja e o Shopify.
Você pode consultar este link para obter detalhes: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/billing-information
Esperamos que a explicação seja clara o suficiente para você. Mais uma vez obrigado pelo seu tempo.
Atenciosamente,
Jillian da LAI Product Reviews.

2023年4月1日

This app won't get off my Shopify store after I have uninstalled it! It is on my THEME and I cannot get it off or out of my store. It is preventing my new review from even showing up. If anyone knows how to delete this completely, please let me know.
I do NOT RECCOMEND! F**ckin HACKERS!!!!!

Oliver & Company Toys
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約9時間
Smartify Appsが返信しました 2023年4月1日

Hi Oliver,
This is Nate from LAI Customer Success team.

I'm really sorry for your unhappy experience. I've already sent a collaborator request to your store, please accept our request so we can quickly help you with the code removal process.
We also have this feature available within the app UI, but we can not use this since you have uninstalled the app.

I've sent you an email with ticket #12948 for more information on this. I hope to hear from you soon so we can resolve this issue together asap.

2023年4月21日

After deleting the app the theme code is full of code that this app left behind...
Thats not good at all and should be fixed!

Blinty.se
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:4分
Smartify Appsが返信しました 2023年4月21日

Hi bintly.se team, I am Jillian from LAI Support team.
First, we'd like to thank you for your feedback so that our app can be aware of this issue and will try our best to resolve it.
Also, I've sent you an email to *****.se, could you kindly check it and we'd much appreciate it if we could receive any response from you.
Thank you.

2022年7月24日

It's a very good application, but at the moment I have a big problem I can't access it. please answer me as soon as possible

Derault
フランス
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Smartify Appsが返信しました 2022年7月25日

Hi Andy, this is Jillian from LAI Support team.
Thank you for taking your time to raise this issue to us! Furthermore, I would like to apologize you for the delay due to being off for the weekend.
Regarding the mentioned issue, I've reached out to you via email to figure out and solve your problem.
I hope to hear from you soon!!!

編集日:2022年11月2日

não estou conseguindo acessar o app ele não está abrindo...........................................

lojakepp
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Smartify Appsが返信しました 2022年11月3日

Olá Lucas, aqui é Jillian. Sinto muito por esta experiência infeliz acontecendo com você. Jaime, nosso líder técnico, ajustou o código com a esperança de corrigir o problema do seu lado.
Por favor, verifique seu e-mail para mais detalhes. Muito obrigado por nos informar este problema para que possamos resolvê-lo prontamente.
Aguarde sua resposta.

2021年4月14日

Very bad app and I suggest not to waste your time using it. It is not reliable, it is not legit, and it sounded to me as a scam. Why scam? be careful giving them access to your shop. Who knows what they are doing?. Another very important issue is they try to make you pay to use it. They get jealous when they see you upload so many reviews for free. They then make changes to the App so you won't be able to use it anymore. Their free version? Yes it was but not anymore. They make changes to the App really quick so you be feeling ok with 1 minute and then then next minute is not working anymore. Just don't waste your time because you will end up loosing all the reviews in case you uninstall the App. Just be careful giving them access as well "Big warning".

Allmartdeal
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Smartify Appsが返信しました 2021年4月14日

Hi there!
I'm so sorry that you had this experience with our app. We've looked into the issue, and it seems that you need more guides to use our app properly. We sent you the image instructions, tutorial videos every time you raised your concerns. Also, when you needed to customize the old feature that had been updated to a new one, we brought it back to you.
We follow strictly the collaborator invitation approved by Shopify for the best support and you also agreed with that. In an urgent situation, we had your permission to share screen via TeamViewer so we could remotely troubleshoot the issue and showed you how our app works for the best performance.
We always want to make you happier and bring more benefits to you. That's why you see the upgrade suggestion pop-up. You're such a special customer for us to work harder to improve our service.
Once more, I'm sorry that our service have not met your expectation. Please let me know if I can be of any other help!

編集日:2020年9月27日

Hello, there are too many bugs in this app, how can I delete it? I don't want to leave too many obsolete programs to affect the running speed

starbestsellers
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Smartify Appsが返信しました 2020年9月26日

Hi Starbestsellers,
We're sorry that you encounter the problem. Our technical team is investigating and will fix for you soon.
Carla

2021年11月16日

Je supprime des avis mais il reste sur ma page produit.. L'assistance ne me répond très rarement voir jamais.

Wink
フランス
アプリの使用期間:13日
Smartify Appsが返信しました 2021年11月16日

Dear Admin,

We genuinely apologised for the experience you have with our app. Due to the timezone difference, we couldn't provide real-time support and we are very sorry for that. The edit feature just had a small issue but we nailed it. We already contacted you via our live chat and we look forward to your response over there. Please let us know what we could do to make up for this issue and help you further!