Recensies (1.919)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 mei 2024

O suporte me ajudou muito quando eu estava com dificuldades. Parabéns , vocês são 10000

Qtalmix
Brazilië
1 dag gebruiken de app
14 juni 2023

Phenomenal,First and foremost, the app's intuitive design makes it incredibly easy to navigate and find the information I need. The layout is clean, organized, and aesthetically pleasing, ensuring a delightful user experience. It's refreshing to see an app that prioritizes simplicity and user-friendliness without compromising on functionality.

Radiart
India
3 maanden gebruiken de app
6 februari 2024

satisfactory and reasonable

Homemart.pk
Pakistan
3 maanden gebruiken de app
26 juli 2023

The free plan has slightly limited functionality, but it is an easy application for review management. After submitting reviews, the form is still o the page, and "Thank you" is gone very quickly, and this is the default setting. However, it seems if you consider upgrading to Essential, you will have full customization, which means the dev team can help you change that the way you want.

Made In Oregon
Verenigde Staten
1 dag gebruiken de app
18 oktober 2023

Muito bom, só que um pouco caro mas muito bom

Feminiz
Brazilië
8 maanden gebruiken de app
20 juni 2023

Le chat répond très rapidement et est efficace. Pour un problème concernant une feature dans l'espace commentaire

Ma boutique
Frankrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
20 juli 2023

Thank you very kind and very knowledgeable people for their interest.

Thank you very kind and very knowledgeable people for their interest.

Vireobags
Turkije
Ongeveer 8 uur gebruiken de app
22 juli 2023

You must have a subscription of €10 per month to export Amazon reviews. So it isn't free, but the staff is very responsive and very nice !

My Magic Store
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
19 juli 2020

................................................................................nice app............

The $tore,Inc
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 5 oktober 2020

Usei esse aplicativo para me ajudar nas avaliações, achei bom mas não está traduzindo os comentários para meu idioma, mesmo quando é do próprio país Brasil, está vindo comentários em Inglês

alegrafit.com
Brazilië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app