評價 (1,937)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年9月21日

Gracias! Muy buena aplicación. Parker me ayudó mucho a poder configurar mis reseñas. Es muy paciente y me ayudó mucho

BreikStore
秘魯
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2021年1月30日

Free to use and very easy, they have helped me to have a better conversion rate i would definitely recommend them

BlueWearProtection
英國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Smartify Apps 已回覆 2021年1月30日

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled to know that LAI Reviews app was able to help your business!

2022年7月6日

Just downloaded and set up the app on the shopify store. The customer service during the process was excellent. Let's see how the rest works!

mSquare by Neetu Malik
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2020年12月1日

This is what I was missing. There are all the settings here, you can choose the number of stars and reviews with or without content and with or without photos! in general, the best I've found!

PETTlike
新加坡
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Smartify Apps 已回覆 2020年12月1日

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

編輯時間:2020年12月18日

Seems easy to use and nice at first. Will update soon if it works out on long term. I need more character to send this review...

Coolcat Gadget
匈牙利
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Smartify Apps 已回覆 2020年12月22日

We are thrilled to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our app. We are also glad that you enjoy using our app! We are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us.

2023年2月22日

very fast and good service, we resolve the problem ww have learning how to use this app that is new for us
thnaks

Musso
烏拉圭
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2022年12月13日

I'm really enjoying the app. They have a very nice review design. And also great support. I love it..

Wigo Store
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 43分鐘
2022年6月21日

This is a nice app, it helped me a lot. Thank you Jillian for your support and patience with me. she deserves all praise

MISS JULIA
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 43分鐘
2020年12月11日

nice app , free and very simple to deal with i love it thank u very much so pleasure so happy i grateful

Letsgo707
約旦
使用應用程式 41分鐘
Smartify Apps 已回覆 2020年12月14日

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

2022年11月25日

I managed to complete all the integration for my store with Parker's help. I can say that everything is perfect!

AiDeco.co.uk
英國
使用應用程式 39分鐘