整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月27日

I can say that this application is practically mandatory for the success of your online store, in addition to having incredible support.

Kawai Love
巴西
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年3月5日

i love this app. Their support is so great, they help me 24/7, and this app has a lot of functions for my store. I recommend this app to everyone who wants to use Reviews app on Shopify.

SunshineSparks
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年3月3日

I'm using the app for not long now and every time i have issue/concern the costumer service is always the to guide/resolve the matter which make the experience stress free!

Nurtella
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年2月2日

I've been using " LAI Product Reviews ALi Review" for a while now, and it's been a game-changer. The app is user-friendly, efficient, and reliable, making every task easier. But what really sets it apart is the incredible customer service. Quick, friendly, and effective, the support team makes you feel valued and heard. They resolve issues swiftly, showing genuine care for user satisfaction. " LAI Product Reviews ALi Review" isn't just a tool,it's a support system that enhances your digital experience. Highly recommend it for its top-notch functionality and exemplary customer service!

Toshane
加拿大
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年3月19日

LAI Product Reviews is excellent and its support service is also good .I recommended it to others.

Merchant Mart
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年2月3日

Very helpful and friendly customer support. Parker was able to help me with my website and widget design. I don't know how to use custom code, so Parker helped me out quickly and saved me a ton of time. 10/10!

Miss Sculpt
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年4月19日

Really great app have used them in the past so much value to what you are paying for, the staff team (maya) really helped me out importing my reviews from a old app to this app, very quick and lovely to deal with.

Bloosm
英國
使用應用程式 8天
2024年3月12日

Superb customer support, they have handled my all queries very promply by their customer support executives, however, due to time difference and working hours they took time to resolve technical things, but after all their response is very quick. I am very happy with their Customer Support Service.

100% recommended app for product reviews etc.

Little Pengos
英國
使用應用程式 6天
2024年3月14日

Had my first interaction with their support and they gave me a feature from a higher paid plan for free as a gift before I could even begin to complain. Highly Recomended

Univerzo
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 13天
2024年4月7日

Amazing team and super responsive, very adaptable to your needs. Thank you!

Lovenci
美國
使用應用程式 3個月