整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月8日

O suporte me ajudou muito quando eu estava com dificuldades. Parabéns , vocês são 10000

Qtalmix
巴西
使用應用程式 1天
2023年6月14日

Phenomenal,First and foremost, the app's intuitive design makes it incredibly easy to navigate and find the information I need. The layout is clean, organized, and aesthetically pleasing, ensuring a delightful user experience. It's refreshing to see an app that prioritizes simplicity and user-friendliness without compromising on functionality.

Radiart
印度
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年2月6日

satisfactory and reasonable

Homemart.pk
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年10月18日

Muito bom, só que um pouco caro mas muito bom

Feminiz
巴西
使用應用程式 8個月
2023年7月26日

The free plan has slightly limited functionality, but it is an easy application for review management. After submitting reviews, the form is still o the page, and "Thank you" is gone very quickly, and this is the default setting. However, it seems if you consider upgrading to Essential, you will have full customization, which means the dev team can help you change that the way you want.

Made In Oregon
美國
使用應用程式 1天
2023年6月20日

Le chat répond très rapidement et est efficace. Pour un problème concernant une feature dans l'espace commentaire

Ma boutique
法國
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年7月20日

Thank you very kind and very knowledgeable people for their interest.

Thank you very kind and very knowledgeable people for their interest.

Vireobags
土耳其
使用應用程式 大約8小時
2023年7月22日

You must have a subscription of €10 per month to export Amazon reviews. So it isn't free, but the staff is very responsive and very nice !

My Magic Store
法國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2020年7月19日

................................................................................nice app............

The $tore,Inc
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
編輯時間:2020年10月5日

Usei esse aplicativo para me ajudar nas avaliações, achei bom mas não está traduzindo os comentários para meu idioma, mesmo quando é do próprio país Brasil, está vindo comentários em Inglês

alegrafit.com
巴西
使用應用程式 1年多