評價 (1,924)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年4月4日

I'm trying to import reviews with photo, no success yet. I believe I will get it, they have a very good support.

Viggo Home
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Smartify Apps 已回覆 2022年4月12日

Hi, thank you a bunch for taking your time to rate us 💙.
However, it seems that we did not satisfy you completely, I contacted you via live chat and tried to give you emails to solve your issue. Please be back and let us re-check the issue for you.
I look forward to hearing from you ❤️!

編輯時間:2020年11月1日

Works ok and it is free so will recommend to the others who have a low budget. Still need to figure out how to get most of the app.

oursustainablestore.com
英國
使用應用程式 10個月
Smartify Apps 已回覆 2020年11月3日

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.

編輯時間:2021年1月16日

如果有客户购买了你的产品,但是没有留下评论,就会发消息给客户让他来你店铺留评.希望加上这个功能,那就更喜欢了。
总的来说功能都满足,很不错的免费插件,现在大多评论插件都要要二三十美金,对新手来说一开始还没盈利就要买评论插件很不划算。

wowbuyhome
中國
使用應用程式 9個月
2023年3月15日

Très bonne application. Très intuitive et facile à utiliser. Le service client est très réactif. Je le recommande.

Jaylhen
英國
使用應用程式 8個月
編輯時間:2020年11月20日

Seems good so far, would be nice to make it easier to place the reviews rather than digging through the code.

thebrunchpals
英國
使用應用程式 8個月
Smartify Apps 已回覆 2020年11月25日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear you're up and running and seeing results!

2020年9月26日

Excellent app however at present it seems there are some issues with synchronisation when you import the reviews using Import reviews from Aliexpress product page option...these reviews showup on the store product page however not visible in the app > Reviews > manage

discountdirectonline
英國
使用應用程式 7個月
2020年12月27日

There were some minor issues with importing directly from Aliexpress as for some reason some product reviews could not be imported while others could. I have sent screenshots to customer support and awaiting feedback. The products review that I managed to import worked well. Overall good for a free app. Worth installing if you are new to dropshipping with a small budget.

Wall and All
南非
使用應用程式 6個月
Smartify Apps 已回覆 2020年12月27日

Hi Admin 👋Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team caught your problem with your request email. Our dev team is investigating your issue and we will notify you when we find the best solution for your problem

2023年5月3日

for me it's the best shopify store reviews app, and the most important thing is that the price is very affordable and goooood support

Minimal Mars
德國
使用應用程式 6個月
2020年7月19日

I am new to shopify as a dropshipper. Installed this app and I am very happy with the layout and customisation for a newbee like me. Hope the review integration benefits in generating sales.

Tabbykins Inc
加拿大
使用應用程式 5個月
2020年9月7日

I needed a aliexpess review importer and decided to use this to import reviews for my 80 products that i have on my store. i had some difficulty figuring out how the app woks but after that, the app worked well.
i would LOVE to see some more customization on how the reviews look because if there was, id do things abit diiferently. hopefully in the future there will be more customization. please let me know if or when you update the app!

Ellenja
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Smartify Apps 已回覆 2020年9月7日

11 Sep 2020: Hi, our team still haven't received your reply. We hope to hear from you soon.
7 Sep 2020:
Thank you very much for your feedback, Ellenja! Would you mind giving us more details on how you want it to appear on your store? We've just created a ticket for you. Please help check your email inbox :)