整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月2日

This app I have been using for many years, probably around 5 to 6 years. It's extremely user-friendly, with a wide range of practical and useful features, many of which can be finely customized to perfectly match my stores, creating a harmonious experience. I must give it a five-star rating. Customer service provided by Anne and technical support from Emily are both exceptionally professional and enthusiastic. I have multiple stores using this app, and Emily took the initiative to provide me with a permanent discount code, showing genuine sincerity. This aspect makes me very happy.

HOTKOKO
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2024年4月2日

I tried to set up Google Shopping product ratings through the LAI app, but I'm not very skilled in this area. So, I attempted to contact customer service. I couldn't even articulate my problem very well, but surprisingly, they all understood and promptly helped me resolve the issue. I have to say, this is a team that is both professional and quick-witted. Thumbs up, I give it a five-star rating. Highly recommended for use.

Cocoon Nest™
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
2024年4月16日

The app is perfect for a good design on your website, a lot of customization options! The live chat is very functional and they always respond in less then 2 minutes! This application is a must have

Provanto
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年4月14日

Probably the fastest and most effective support to help get what you need. I just wish Amazon allowed more than 100 review importing - pretty tedious but worth.

Macally
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年3月8日

Maya is a great Person with all helps you need guys. And this is a great app. Much better than LOOX. Please try it, its for free and the paid plan is starting only from 4.95/monthly.. Thanks for the great support. Thanks

clic-and-get.com
德國
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年4月19日

The best review app by far! They have an amazing support team and the features in the app are very useful for our brand.

FridayWorldwide
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
2024年4月11日

Thanks guys for prompt fixing and tuning of code to meet my requirement's great work keep it up. Cheers.

BushLine
澳洲
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年5月3日

This is super helpful and amazing app for those who have a great amazon presence and would want to integrate their amazon reviews to the e-commerce store. What's more the support team is extremely supportive, super fast, very helpful and pleasant, they reply within second and resolve all the app connected requirements you might have! I'd leave 10 starts instead of 5 if that was possible, thanks guys for your dedication, great job! Special Thanks to Developer Nate for speedy and quality job!

Particula
美國
使用應用程式 11天
2024年2月29日

I recommend this app VERY MUCH.

I've been using it over 1 week and I'm loving it!
It has so many great functions, and even shows the review on Google! It allows photo and video reviews, the layout is great.

Other great thing about LAI is their customer service is just STELLAR.
I had so many doubts as it's the first time in doing dropshipping and my theme didn't have a review block, and Emily and Parker were both extremely caring and supportive and resolved everything!

Best review app ever ♥️

Luxxe
巴西
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年3月25日

The app is very helpful to showcase reviews + it is user friendly and easy to set-up. Customer service is outstanding.

Quinton
美國
使用應用程式 10個月