Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de setembro de 2023

I don't understand why it has so many positive reviews. This app does absolutely nothing to help with workload and adds more workload. Features are added, upgrades are done and your entire previous work is all of a sudden gone which one then has to redo. If I could, I would use another app and avoid this one as this is a whole bunch of manual work and then repeat again the manual work as they delete information that one previously uploaded. And then magically disappears. Oh, and it is never the app's fault if something doesn't work properly based on common sense but always the user's fault. Instead of fixing issues the customer service team is telling you workarounds. Seriously? If your customer service needs to provide a work-around there is a fault and not a user error.

NAYA
Alemanha
About 2 years usando a aplicação
8 de junho de 2023

It's with deep sadness that I write this review having been a customer for many years.
Please don't install this app until the developer fixes this one major issue. You can not filter archived or draft products. Instead, you have to pay for words you are not going to use costing you $10,000's in our case.

Their non-existent timeline to fix this is infuriating and shows how little they care for their customers.

AVOID THIS APP.

"Unfortunately, I'm sorry to say this is not possible at the moment because a feature to filter products (and include/exclude them from the translations) according to their status is not currently available. Our developers are aware of this and they are already considering including this feature in a future update, but we don't have any approx release date for this at the moment."

Number Six
Reino Unido
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
17 de abril de 2018

Keep in mind they don't have a customer service over the phone, just by email so good luck if you have issue. They don't answer back right away by email so it can take a day to resolve a problem.

Musst
Canadá
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
4 de novembro de 2021

Slowest App I have ever seen on the app store. Sometimes takes 10-15 min for the page to load. Can definitely not recommend this app.

William Walker
Alemanha
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por langify GmbH & Co. KG 13 de novembro de 2021

Hey - probably too late but we've switched servers to improve loading times a lot! Please reach out to us if you want to give it another chance!

20 de julho de 2022

I am sorry, but this really is the worst app on the shopify market. Incredibly slow, but the worst thing ist the auto translate functionality. The app has translated our native language. Perfect texts were turned into shit. We had to manually update all texts again. No option to revert auto translated texts.

Happy Sprinkles
Alemanha
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
6 de maio de 2022

Terrible customer support. The translations of our main market are down for 3 weeks due to a technical issue on Langify side. The customer service takes too long to respond to a critical topic that was even caused by an update on their side. We are losing business and they don't seem to even care about answering back after reporting the issue 4 times.

Sens Foods
Alemanha
About 2 years usando a aplicação
18 de abril de 2019

I tried to uninstall it, as I don't need it right now but maybe later.
Impossible to have it perfectly uninstall.
Many files are bugging my website.

SO BE CAREFUL BEFORE INSTALLING.

Maybe langify can help me ?

MACKEENE
França
About 2 years usando a aplicação
1 de julho de 2021

Very very slow response. Servers are very slow in responding. We are stuck in going live and the support team is not helping the way they should be knowing the criticality of the issue. I hope this comment will make them look into the matter and respond to us. We are loosing time by every passing minute.

brunotti-eshop
Países Baixos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
22 de abril de 2022

Very disappointing. Very slow and now we have been translating from Spanish to English for 3 hours and my Spanish website is half in English. It is really frustrating and time consuming when a paid application has to work without compromising the work already done. I do not recommend it at all.

Branni Pets
Espanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 6 de fevereiro de 2023

killed one day of sale and blame it on shopify while my shop never had any issue before installing langify

Koss Design
Irlanda
Over 1 year usando a aplicação