Avaliações (1 472)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
8 de outubro de 2023

The app itself is not perfect but the support for sure is!
Always happy to help and super quick.
The langify-team is trying to improve, always looking for a solution and the app gets better step by step. Highly recommend.

FT-KARATE
Alemanha
12 months usando a aplicação
25 de setembro de 2023

Easy to use and plenty of online help from third parties for those of us who are not into web development. The Langify support team helped me customise the language dropdown to suit my site; this whole process took less than 2 hours - amazing service!

Only&Co.
Espanha
3 months usando a aplicação
14 de setembro de 2023

It is a candidate to be the best translation application, but it has some shortcomings and I think it needs to be updated urgently.

1.Easy filtering of untranslated content would be great.
2.Also, by integrating the contents with google sheets, faster updates can be provided.
3.When we change the content of the product with automatic translation, the url structure of the product does not change. the url structure needs to be changed with the title in accordance with the content.

You need to do a lot of manual processing.

CENGIZ AKTURK
Turquia
3 months usando a aplicação
22 de agosto de 2023

Hi.
Thanks all for the supporting team who are very responsive, and helping in each detail when we asked, the app is very useful. Thanks all.

Kutubna Cultural Center
Emirados Árabes Unidos
4 days usando a aplicação
4 de julho de 2023

La app es algo compleja de utilizar al principio, pero es muy eficiente y tiene un muy buen soporte, contestan muy rápido y ayudan a resolver todas las dudas.

Para mantener una web con varios idiomas, es algo complejo, ya que al realizar traducciones manuales, cada cambio en la web, hay que modificarlo en las traducciones. Pero funciona perfectamente.

PARIS/64
Espanha
3 months usando a aplicação
28 de setembro de 2021

Support is super fast and nice, the app is cool but I miss some functionalities like product massive translations

Arizona Vintage
Espanha
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
17 de dezembro de 2014

My template does not seem to be the best to ease the translation process while using Shopify, but the assistance service is great! The people at Langify have made it much easier to make the transition to a bilingual website, which is imperative for my business. I believe Langify is the best app out there to translate your website efficiently! Plus the cart can now be translated!

Meemoza
Canadá
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
18 de março de 2021

Support is most of the time very quick and effective! We recently changed to Langify V2 and it's great! I would recommand Langify instead of Weglot.

Mia Bijoux
Canadá
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
6 de setembro de 2021

This app has been easy to use to help us keep our translations up to date. Best of all when we have questions the support team is very responsive and super helpful!

Artha Collections
Suíça
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
5 de novembro de 2020

very rapid service, but app a little difficult to understand
nice price for business
thank you very much

BiMoo
Canadá
About 4 years usando a aplicação