Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
3. maaliskuu 2024

I had an issue with one of the images on my site and I contacted customer service via chat. Cass was very friendly and so helpful. They fixed my issue very quickly and I appreciate that. thank you! 5 Stars!

Wi-Fi & A Dream Motivation Merch ™
Yhdysvallat
Noin 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
9. huhtikuu 2024

Very prompt and helpful! I was in a pickle with getting my layout to update on my website and Dominique was able to make the changes for me in no time!

Bobcaygeon Home Hardware
Kanada
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. helmikuu 2024

LayoutHub has made my Shopify experience so much better. The customizability is top notch. I've ran into a few issues, but their support team is the best and always is able to help me figure out the issue.

Ricardo Beverly Hills
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
11. helmikuu 2024

LayoutHub one of the best free and paid app to start up an eCommerce store without any hesitation. This app is simply awesome. I added stranded page for free and converted the page to a collection page with so many sub collections on it. 'JESSE' one of the support advisor from layout team helped me a lot to set up whole collection pages into my entire store in less then 15 minutes. He is awesome and fantastic. Its not only about the collection and pages but LayoutHub has some other great features that helps you to design you website according to you however you would love to design. I must say this is one of the best app in the world. Thank you so much. Highly recomended!

Best Regards,
BestBuyingOnline Team

Best Buying Online
Australia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
28. maaliskuu 2024

Overall, my experience with Dominique was exceptional, and I cannot thank them enough for their outstanding service. Their professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly commendable and set a high standard for others to follow.

Maison De Beaute
Intia
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
LayoutHub vastasi 31. maaliskuu 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique from Beae support team. Thanks for the review you left for our app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your trust in choosing our app.

We look forward to supporting you again in the future and providing you with exceptional service.

BR
Dominique

2. huhtikuu 2024

Amazing customer service, any and everything I asked and or needed help with were made and promptly adjusted. Best customer service ive ever had. Layouts super easy to look 10x better than others for an affordable price.

Her Way.
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
9. helmikuu 2024

I love this app, the customer service is great , i had a excellent experience with Kian , very patience and kind, quick to help and very knowledgeable about the app. Would definitely recommend others to use this app

My Store
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
11. helmikuu 2024

I recently started using LayoutHub, and it has quickly become my go-to design app. The user interface is incredibly simple and easy to navigate, making it perfect for both beginners and experienced designers.

What sets LayoutHub apart is its extensive template library. This has not only saved me time but also sparked creativity in my designs.

Additionally, the support team is outstanding. They are prompt and helpful whenever I have a question or issue. The overall experience with LayoutHub has been positive, making it a highly recommended design tool for anyone looking for simplicity and efficiency.

CloudFlavor
Sveitsi
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
27. helmikuu 2024

Really helpful and quick. Was able to solve all issues for me in a short space of time

Lazy Jacks
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
LayoutHub vastasi 29. helmikuu 2024

Hi there,

It’s Dominique here from LayoutHub support team.

Hope you have a nice day, thank you so much for spending time leaving us a meaningful review. It means a lot to us, please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime you need help.

BR

Dominique

8. maaliskuu 2024

I love LayoutHub! I received a response to my technical issue within 120 seconds and Kian, my customer service rep, had my issue fixed within 20 minutes of the initial request for help. Diagnosis of the problem & the fix in under 20 minutes!

Jewelry Store
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
LayoutHub vastasi 10. maaliskuu 2024

Hi there,

It's Kian from LayoutHub support team. Thanks for the review you left for our app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your trust in choosing our app.

We look forward to supporting you again in the future and providing you with exceptional service.

Kian | LayoutHub Customer Success Team