LDT Online Courses

LDT Online Courses

Built for Shopify

Avis (93)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 juin 2024

Excellent app that seems to be built solidly and provide all the main functions that we were looking for. Easy to use and adapt. The developers have been very fast to respond and when needed have made some tweaks that have helped us a lot. This is a very good app and highly recommended.

Niel Asher Education
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 juin 2024

Excellent App to build courses with many customizations possible and features are improving by the week!

The developers were very reactive and helped us to create new functions to make our courses more intuitive and fast to build, such as bulk import. We saved hundred of hours.

After testing many Apps for building courses in Shopify, we definitely recommend this one, it's free, the support is top level and the features are great. What else could we need :)

NB: Special thanks to Cade for his patience and determination to help. He was always patient and kind to our requests.

UCM Center
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2024

Super easy to set this up. Works perfectly on mobile and desktop. Love how the course platform and delivery are built into the store itself. This beats thinkific, kartra, teachable, etc. in my opinion. Some functionality is not there completely yet like quiz explanations, communities, etc. but it is new . A major benefit of this is you can sell your full courses directly through social media so when someone buys they can also sign up to the course platform and start vs. having to go through another link to sign in. Only a few integrations can sell through social media this way and spring shop and spread shop both take %30 or more / they are horrible to use in general / you can only sell digital products not courses into a course platform.

Hopefully LDT sticks around for the long term because I have a lot of lessons in there currently/ plan to keep building out! Thank you

The Bible Shop - Chris San Rocco
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 mai 2024

Great service, very intuitive, does everything I need! This is the first time I've set up a course using an LMS and I was pleasantly surprised how simple the integration was. Well done LDT, this is a great product.

Built for Purpose
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 mai 2024

The LDT Online Course app is a game-changer. It's incredibly user-friendly, seamlessly integrating with your store, it's a must-have for anyone serious about online education. Very easy to set up and looks professional yet easy to follow. Short after setting it up I got my first sale. Highly recommended!

zhongcollection
Australie
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

Truly outstanding app with truly excellent, responsive support. I highly recommend this app for building your course. The support team has implemented several of my requested and suggested improvements very rapidly and has put others in the pipeline for future development. They have answered many of my questions and have helped me overcome various logistical challenges such as integrating the course with a subscription app, which is now working well. The interface is clean, smooth, and functioning very reliably and without the glitches I often find in other apps. There is also significant flexibility in the customization settings so I can truly make the course my own. Again, I highly recommend this app. Just try it. You won't be disappointed.

InquiryAI™
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2024

This app has been working well for us. It's simple to use. customer service is quick at getting back to you which is great. I've used several online learning platforms before in Joomla and Wordpress and this one doesn't lack functionality considering it's free which is fantastic. 5 Stars

Healthy Birth Choices
Canada
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2024

I really don't know what to say about this app other than it is amazing and the customer service is 100% perfect.

I wasn't sure how it was going to work because often with the free apps, there are a lot of missing features etc but this app is genuinely fantastic.

I had a request for something to be changed on the app and that has been done for me super quickly.

I honestly think that I couldn't get much better from any paid app.

If you are unsure whether or not to give this a go, just do it. You won't regret it!
Jaime

Jaime Wiles
Royaume-Uni
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 juin 2024

This app is so simple, user friendly and an amazing tool!!

Kait Yoniski
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 juillet 2024

This app has everything I need for my digital course-focused business! It's so customizable, easy to set up, and looks amazing on mobile devices.

Off The Clock Resumes LLC
États-Unis
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application