Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 novembre 2023

We started selling prescriptions using Lens Advisor when they first released and they are the best on the market!! We have tried others in the past and I'm a developer so I built my version that didn't compare to how awesome Lens Advisor integrates with your backend of Shopify and easily, remove, or edit products. Their custom service is amazing they helped me with a few bugs I had on my site, had quick response times, and were super friendly

Torch Eyewear
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2023

100% happy with this app and the support we receive. Would definitely recommend.

eye-oo.com
Italia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2023

Zenos and Ming from LensAdvizor are the wonderful guys. The app runs very well and fast.

They Always work for improve the app.

I have been usign the App since 2020... and i am very happy with it.

Thanks Zenos And Ming.

Optisalud
Cile
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2023

Have tried other apps but this one comes with highly proficient customer service with tons of patience answering all of my questions . The best part however is when there is an issue or even a potential issue, either with a software upgrade in the system or the theme software has updated or even your browser, the staff are available pretty quick after they are contacted so it is not necessary to waste time with Shopify support (they just direct you to the app developers whenever something is amiss anyways so that is why Shopify support is a waste of time with these professional app developers. ) Hoping to see other features added into the app in the future. Highly recommend LensAdvizor to any serious merchant who doesn't have time or money to waste. These are the guys for you!

FuzWeb
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2024

Best app in shopify for prescription glasses

Opticshelf
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Data modifica: 29 febbraio 2024

This app is outstanding! Its simplicity and ease of use make it a breeze to navigate, and its user-friendly interface is second to none. I highly recommend it to anyone in need of a convenient solution for their prescription lens sales. What's more, using this app has not only streamlined our operations but has also resulted in substantial cost savings compared to the alternative of developing a custom app. It's been a game-changer for our business, and I can't speak highly enough of it!

Seek Optics
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
12 novembre 2020

This app has helped us offer specific lens options to our customers and the customer service from LensAdvisor (particularly from Zenos) has been fantastic. They have helped us get the functionality we require from within the app and are happy to discuss our needs and factor it into future app releases. Highly recommend.

Valley Eyewear
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2022

Incredible app and incredible support! The team behind the app goes above and beyond to help you. The price is very small for what you actually get. 5/5!

Nividas
Svezia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 agosto 2021

WoW! This app fits into our website perfectly. It does everything we need it to when it comes to selling prescription eyewear online and has made life alot easier for us . Ming & Zenos are two of the most helpful people you will meet - nothing is too much trouble for them and they have been very willing to help with all the customisation we required to make the app perfect for our website. They both make themselves available via zoom meetings and email and are always very prompt to get back to us - despite being in completely different time zones! The app itself is straightforward to set up and provides a pleasant customer journey. It can be adpated to suit your needs and works very well within the Shopify structure. If you are selling prescription eyewear online then this app is a must.

my-eyeshop.com
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2022

Great app and the team are super responsive and helpful! 10 stars! Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Optic Eyewear
Irlanda
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app