Likely ‑ Like Me Button , 19件のレビュー

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の16%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年4月12日

Customer service is 10/10. Wanted to customise a bit the button for my platform and they were super helpful and fast. Thanks :)

YOUNIQ
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:9日
Centous Solutionsが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Thank you so much for your glowing review!

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service team.

It's our top priority to ensure that our customers' needs are met promptly and effectively.

We're delighted that we were able to assist you in customizing the button for your platform to your satisfaction.

If you ever need further assistance or have any other requests, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help.

Thanks again for choosing us!

2023年12月22日

Love it. Good app!

Stuffgoodies
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Centous Solutionsが返信しました 2023年12月24日

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback!
It brings us immense joy to learn that you're pleased with our Likely app.
If you have any suggestions or if there are particular features you adore, we would love to hear more from you.
Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.

2024年1月23日

Large clumsy button. Does not look good.
No way to decide, where to place the button.
On collection pages, the last item has the like button, but not the rest.
Not impressed.

Scandinavian Gem Design
スイス
アプリの使用期間:1日
Centous Solutionsが返信しました 2024年1月27日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.
We appreciate your insights and understand the concerns you've raised regarding the button placement and its appearance on collection pages. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Rest assured, we value your input, and our team is actively working on refining the design and addressing the issues you've highlighted.

2023年12月6日

Fantastic, easy to setup and incorporate.

Jerran Ledi
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:25日
Centous Solutionsが返信しました 2023年12月23日

Wow, thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you found our Likely app easy to set up and incorporate into your Shopify store. Making things seamless for our users is always a top priority for us. If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else you need assistance with, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年2月11日

Was so excited about it but the button is so big it just doesn't fit with the aesthetic of my site.

Brick City Scents
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:32分
Centous Solutionsが返信しました 2024年2月12日

Thanks for sharing your excitement!
We hear you about the button size not fitting your site's aesthetic. Apologies for any inconvenience.
We're eager to make adjustments that align better with your vision.

編集日:2023年10月24日

The tech team was very fast in assuring and assuring me on the setup of this app. Thank you and keep it up.

OETEO Singapore
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Centous Solutionsが返信しました 2023年10月24日

Thank you so much for your review and ratings :)

2023年10月9日

very helpful and easy experience so far just added it to my shop

Que Linda’s Closet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Centous Solutionsが返信しました 2023年10月10日

Thank you for your generous feedback and for awarding me a flawless 5-star rating.

2023年12月21日

Seems good!

Donjane
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2分
Centous Solutionsが返信しました 2023年12月23日

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you find and use our Likely app.
If you have any suggestions or if there's anything specific you love about it, we'd love to hear more.
Your feedback is invaluable to us! Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with.

2023年9月7日

how can I change the position of the button?

أدور | Adore
サウジアラビア
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Centous Solutionsが返信しました 2023年9月9日

Hi,

Thank you so much for the 5-star ratings.

Regarding the changing position, I will contact you directly and guide you how you can do this at your end.

Thanks!

2023年8月29日

I've been using the "Likely - Like Me Button" app for a few weeks now, and I must say, it's a game-changer! The app is incredibly user-friendly and integrates seamlessly with my Shopify store. The like button feature has significantly increased customer engagement, giving me valuable insights into what products are resonating with my audience.

User Interface

The app is straightforward to set up, and the customization options are a breeze. I love that I can match the like button with my store's branding, making it look like an integral part of my website rather than an add-on.

Functionality

The export report feature is a gem! It allows me to see which products are getting the most likes, helping me make data-driven decisions for my inventory. The unlimited likes option in the Basic Plan is a steal for just $1.99/month!

Customer Support

The team at Tech Dignity (Centous) is fantastic. They are quick to respond and incredibly helpful, making the overall experience even better.

Conclusion

If you're looking to boost customer engagement and gain valuable insights into your product popularity, the "Likely - Like Me Button" is a must-have app for your Shopify store. I highly recommend it!

PPJoe Pop Protectors
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Centous Solutionsが返信しました 2023年8月31日

Wow, thank you for the incredible 5-star review!

We're absolutely delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with our app.

Your feedback means the world to us and serves as a motivation to keep delivering the best.

If you ever need anything else or have questions, feel free to reach out.

Here's to more wonderful experiences ahead! 🌟😊