Recensioni (1.545)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 febbraio 2024

LimeSpot has been a key contributor to the layout of our website the past 2 years. Customer service has always been outstanding! The user-friendly self service tools to find answers quickly are a bonus.

Beyond Clothing
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 7 giugno 2024

Great communication

Konstantin Antiques
Regno Unito
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 settembre 2023

I was a little worried about pricing when we first started using Limespot a few years ago, but I thought I would give it a try and cancel if it didn't help. Instantly our sales increased dramatically! Limespot did an A/B testing on our site to figure out what worked the best and we are still killing it! I have had a few questions along the way using the chat link and Limespot has gotten back to me within minutes every time, even late at night when they are off work. We are very happy and will continue using Limespot, and hopefully keep killing it!! Thanks Gillian for your help tonight! Very responsive, sweet and helpful!

Boho Beach Hut
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
LimeSpot ha risposto 26 settembre 2023

Your review has put a big smile on our faces! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app (and with Gillian!) and spreading the word.

20 giugno 2023

lime spot is a really good app and it is very easy to integrate into the store.
I had a problem with the setup and Chester helped me really fast.

Hard Nights
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 ottobre 2023

I am a small business and wanted to improve my sales, so I opted to use LimeSpot. I had a few things I didn’t quite understand when I was setting LimeSpot up for my store. Reymond was there to help me with all my issues and now I have it successfully installed and working. I am very happy with the great support I have received.

JBCoolCats
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
LimeSpot ha risposto 4 ottobre 2023

We are sincerely grateful for your amazing review of our app. Your feedback means the world to us (and to Reymond!). :)

9 agosto 2023

Great support, thank you Reymond! I came with the topic of changing the code and although it was not easy, my problem was solved even better than I expected! very friendly and professional contact; App is intuitive and works as expected

Neatness Essentials
Polonia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
LimeSpot ha risposto 10 agosto 2023

Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your kind words and support! (Reymond is also thrilled!)

17 agosto 2023

I was skeptical about having any extra stuff hooked up to my Shopify store because I am pretty hesitant when it comes to new technology. However, I am thoroughly impressed with these guys. I haven't used it long enough to know if it is really going to drive up my conversion rates or not, but getting everything set up was super easy on my end, even when things got complicated.

One of the representatives, Reymond, helped get my recommendation boxes to not only display properly on my website so that customers can properly experience what LimeSpot has to offer, but they, and I am assuming their colleagues, went above and beyond and got the content to follow the same design layout, theme elements, and color schemes as the rest of my website, even though the theme I utilize through Shopify has specific custom CSS to make it happen.

The turn around on getting everything formatted properly was less than a day, and every interaction was prompt and curtious. I look forward to seeing how this app does for my store and growth, but so far they have won me over with their service and dedication to the customer- something that is not only taken for granted, but is also very rare these days.

Red Pawn Shop
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
LimeSpot ha risposto 18 agosto 2023

Your review has made our day! Thank you for the kind words about Reymond in particular. We're thrilled to have you as a happy customer. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do to improve your experience.

22 novembre 2017

A wonderful app we've used for more than a year. We had a technical issue after the recent dashboard upgrade and it was solved in less than a day. Great support and impressive results.

Editions Hj
Francia
Quasi 9 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 4 novembre 2016

This is a Great App. LimeSpot has driven 27.78% of my online store revenue since the app was installed.
The staff is very friendly and responsive to my needs and concerns.

Annia,
NyeasParty.com

Nyeas Party Store
Stati Uniti
Oltre 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 agosto 2015

So far this app has been great. Very easy to set up and has worked seamlessly across all devices. Customers are using it and it is generating sales

First Choice Cricket
Stati Uniti
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app