LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

Kostenloser Plan verfügbar. Kostenloser Test verfügbar.
Bewertung (4,8)
Rezensionen
Entwickler

Über diese App

Eingeführt

6. Januar 2015

Sprachen

Englisch

Für diese App ist keine Übersetzung auf Deutsch vorhanden.

Kompatibel mit

Shopify Flow, Yotpo, LoyaltyLion, Klaviyo, Okendo, SMSBump, Omnisend

Steigern Sie Konversionen, Cross-Sells und den durchschnittlichen Bestellwert (AOV) mit personalisierten Produktempfehlungen.

LimeSpot Personalizer ist eine datengetriebene Personalisierungsplattform, die Marketer & eCommerce-Profis für Onsite-Merchandising & Personalisierung nutzen. LimeSpot erhöht das Kundenengagement, die Konversionsraten & den AOV durch Produktempfehlungen, Upsell, Cross-Sell, Bündelung, personalisierte Rabatte & Sammlungs-/Inhalts-Personalisierung. Optimieren Sie die Produktplatzierung, um 1:1 personalisierte Einkaufserlebnisse über Web, Mobil, E-Mail & SMS zu liefern. Einrichtung in wenigen Minuten und Ergebnisse ab dem ersten Tag.

LimeSpot Personalizer ist eine datengetriebene Personalisierungsplattform, die Marketer & eCommerce-Profis für Onsite-Merchandising & Personalisierung nutzen. LimeSpot erhöht das Kundenengagement, die Konversionsraten & den AOV durch Produktempfehlungen, Upsell, Cross-Sell, Bündelung, personalisierte Rabatte & Sammlungs-/Inhalts-Personalisierung. Optimieren Sie die Produktplatzierung, um 1:1 personalisierte Einkaufserlebnisse über Web, Mobil, E-Mail & SMS zu liefern. Einrichtung in wenigen Minuten und Ergebnisse ab dem ersten Tag. mehr
  • Liefern Sie datengetriebene Produktempfehlungen über Web, Mobil, E-Mail & SMS
  • Erstellen Sie Zielgruppensegmente basierend auf Historie, Verhalten, URL-Param, Standort, usw.
  • Bieten Sie personalisierte Rabatte auf Produktbündel pro Zielgruppensegment
  • Personalisieren Sie Sammlungen, Bilder, Texte, CTAs & HTML-Inhalte pro Zielgruppensegment
  • A/B/n-Testen Sie verschiedene Personalisierungsstrategien während Ihrer Kundenreise

Enthält automatisch übersetzten Text

Original anzeigen

Preisgestaltung

PREMIUM

Kostenlose Installation

Individueller Preis basierend auf dem Umsatz des Shops.

  • All+
  • Personalisierte Rabatte
  • E-Mail-Empfehlung
  • Zielgruppensegmentierung
  • Kuratierte Sammlungen
  • Inhalts-Personalisierung
  • Dedizierter CSM
  • Kostenlose Einrichtung

Essentials

$18 / Monat

Ab 18 €/Monat. Die monatliche Rechnung basiert auf dem Umsatz Ihres Shops.

  • Unbegrenzter Traffic & Bestellungen
  • Produktempfehlungen, Upsell & Cross-Sell auf allen Seiten
  • Karussell, Raster & Bundle Responsive Layouts
  • Kostenlose Einrichtung

15-tägiger kostenloser Test

Pay as You Grow

$19 / Monat

Ab 19 €/Monat. Die monatliche Rechnung beträgt 2% des durch LimeSpot-Platzierungen erzielten Umsatzes, wobei die ersten 950 € inbegriffen sind.

  • Essentials+
  • A/B-Tests & Analysen
  • SMS-Personalisierung
  • Integration von Bewertungs- & Treue-Apps
  • Erweiterte Echtzeit-Analysen
  • Kostenlose Einrichtung

15-tägiger kostenloser Test

PREMIUM

Kostenlose Installation

Individueller Preis basierend auf dem Umsatz des Shops.

  • All+
  • Personalisierte Rabatte
  • E-Mail-Empfehlung
  • Zielgruppensegmentierung
  • Kuratierte Sammlungen
  • Inhalts-Personalisierung
  • Dedizierter CSM
  • Kostenlose Einrichtung

Essentials

$18 / Monat

Ab 18 €/Monat. Die monatliche Rechnung basiert auf dem Umsatz Ihres Shops.

  • Unbegrenzter Traffic & Bestellungen
  • Produktempfehlungen, Upsell & Cross-Sell auf allen Seiten
  • Karussell, Raster & Bundle Responsive Layouts
  • Kostenlose Einrichtung

15-tägiger kostenloser Test

Pay as You Grow

$19 / Monat

Ab 19 €/Monat. Die monatliche Rechnung beträgt 2% des durch LimeSpot-Platzierungen erzielten Umsatzes, wobei die ersten 950 € inbegriffen sind.

  • Essentials+
  • A/B-Tests & Analysen
  • SMS-Personalisierung
  • Integration von Bewertungs- & Treue-Apps
  • Erweiterte Echtzeit-Analysen
  • Kostenlose Einrichtung

15-tägiger kostenloser Test

Enthält automatisch übersetzten Text

Original anzeigen

Alle Gebühren werden in USD berechnet. Wiederkehrende und nutzungsabhängige Gebühren werden alle 30 Tage in Rechnung gestellt. Alle Preisoptionen anzeigen

1.544 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Mai 2024

Great tool

Sense for Decor
Kanada
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
29. Februar 2024

LimeSpot has been a key contributor to the layout of our website the past 2 years. Customer service has always been outstanding! The user-friendly self service tools to find answers quickly are a bonus.

Beyond Clothing
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
3. Mai 2024

BE VERY CAREFUL. This app is a scam. It's three times more expensive than Shopify's own plan, they don't provide a proportional increase to the charges they apply, they don't warn about extra charges, and the customer service is either terrible or non-existent. Ultimately, the worst decision I made with an app is downloading this.

Dew&Corch
Spanien
8 monate mit der App
LimeSpot hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2024

We're sorry you feel this way about your experience with LimeSpot. We have refunded the charges you didn't expect.

Our pricing is clearly laid out on our website at www.limespot.com/pricing, in our documentation at support.limespot.com/en/articles/5716048-how-does-limespot-s-pricing-work, and in our app when you install it and are asked to select a plan.

It is worth noting for other merchants reading this review that during the period referenced, LimeSpot accounted for more than 25% of this store's total revenue.

22. September 2023

I was a little worried about pricing when we first started using Limespot a few years ago, but I thought I would give it a try and cancel if it didn't help. Instantly our sales increased dramatically! Limespot did an A/B testing on our site to figure out what worked the best and we are still killing it! I have had a few questions along the way using the chat link and Limespot has gotten back to me within minutes every time, even late at night when they are off work. We are very happy and will continue using Limespot, and hopefully keep killing it!! Thanks Gillian for your help tonight! Very responsive, sweet and helpful!

Boho Beach Hut
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
LimeSpot hat geantwortet 26. September 2023

Your review has put a big smile on our faces! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app (and with Gillian!) and spreading the word.

25. August 2023

App charges me almost $600 a month with no transparency. To give you an idea of how ridiculous the fluctuations in charges are: In January my sales were about $100k. I was charged $348. In July/August my sales were about the same amount over 30 days, but I was charged $587.

I left a one star review last year after they charged me over $1500+, which was shocking for a single app with unproven results.

The head of customer success responded almost immediately. They were very attentive for a week or so after that, and responded extra quickly. With every email, they begged me to edit the one-star review. The moment I did that, the head "went out of office" and never came back, and I was shunted to a customer service person.

I left it alone for a while because the charges went down for a bit after that and I thought it was acceptable for the sales volume. But now I find I'm getting charged $600+ again. When I log in to check the analytics, I am only given an overview but not access to the detailed analytics. Let that sink in. Almost $600 a month and I can't even see the data from my store.

The overview claims it's responsible for 28% of sales on my store, which is doubtful considering the bulk of my orders are single items related to my ads. I suspect if customers even interact with the boxes in any way, it counts as a sale, which is ridculous.

I've emailed them a couple of times to see if I could reduce my charge by switching from Pay as you Go to a flat rate, and they asked me to pay $450 a month or a almost $5000 a year annual fee anyway. Mind you, at that point my monthly fee on PAYG was $348.

I'm switching off soon, this app is extremely expensive with no transparency on how you're charged, and they will squeeze you for money any chance they get.

I suspect changing the boxes to another app will not only not impact sales too much, but speed up my store loading (Speed tests have indicated they are one of the bigger culprits in adding to my loading speed). The only reason I haven't switched is because their customer success person whom I believed would know what they're doing placed their boxes all over my shop and I need to make sure removing them doesn't break my store.

TLDR: Ridiculous pricing from predatory developers who will ramp up their charges when you're not paying attention and make it difficult for you to see the data justifying it, all the while collecting your data for themselves. Would not recommend.

Wyverns Hoard LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
LimeSpot hat geantwortet 5. September 2023

We are very sorry you are unhappy with our pricing and services and have reached out privately to explore potential resolutions and address your concerns.

Based on your review, we can see that you feel LimeSpot lacks transparency and an explanation of how LimeSpot-driven sales are attributed.

LimeSpot uses the industry standard practice of attribution based on clicks. Established companies, from Klaviyo to Google, use this method as well. To be fair, we disregard any purchases that take place more than 7 days after a LimeSpot element is clicked.

We discuss the topic of attribution in both of the following Help Center articles. You may find some of the detailed information you are looking for in one or both of these articles:

How are LimeSpot analytics generated?
(https://support.limespot.com/en/articles/1443356-how-are-limespot-analytics-generated)

What Sale is Considered a LimeSpot Driven Sale?
(https://support.limespot.com/en/articles/2971724-what-sale-is-considered-a-limespot-driven-sale)

You have access to the “Overview” of analytics, the “Recommendations” Analytics, and the “Products” Analytics. Your account is limited to these categories because all the others available (except for “Revenue”) refer to LimeSpot features you are not using as part of your current plan. However, we believe these 3 reports should display all the information you need to understand how LimeSpot is performing in your store.

You may find the “Recommendations” Analytics page particularly informative as it allows you to view the performance of individual recommendation boxes based on the pages they live on. These analytics also include a breakdown of clicks and sales conversions. Using this information, you can get a better sense of the behavior of customers in relation to your LimeSpot boxes.

We understand that, at this time, in particular, costs can be a large pain point for brands. The pricing plans we offer customers reflect both our desire to help brands find the pricing structure that works best for them and our firm belief in the value we add to our users’ stores.

The fee for your plan is based on 2% of the LimeSpot-driven revenue. This means that, depending on the month, your fee will fluctuate based on how much revenue LimeSpot drives for a given period. If you are looking for a more predictable model for pricing, we recommend you switch to the “Essentials Plan.”

We want you to have the very best experience with LimeSpot. You will get the highest level of concierge-style support when you contact our team via email or messaging. If you have any questions or run into trouble, we’re here to help! In addition to addressing concerns and solving problems, our team is also happy to assist in configuring your LimeSpot boxes to maximize their effectiveness.

Here's to hoping you'll give us a shot to turn things around! We're committed to making things right and are eager to keep moving forward together. Thanks for sharing your feedback – it helps us improve and provide a better experience for everyone.

Über diese App

Eingeführt

6. Januar 2015

Sprachen

Englisch

Für diese App ist keine Übersetzung auf Deutsch vorhanden.

Kompatibel mit

Shopify Flow, Yotpo, LoyaltyLion, Klaviyo, Okendo, SMSBump, Omnisend

Entwickelt von LimeSpot

Über LimeSpot

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4,8

9 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Apps für den Shopify App Store

202-1007 Fort Str, Victoria, BC, V8V 3K5, CA

Support

Nachricht senden

support@limespot.com

Mehr Apps wie diese

4,9 von 5 Sternen 1648 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Upsell häufig zusammen gekaufte Pakete, um Ihren durchschnittlichen Auftragswert zu steigern.
Built for Shopify
4,9 von 5 Sternen 4584 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Checkout Upsell, Kauf Upsell, Dankeseite Upsell Cross Sell
4,9 von 5 Sternen 757 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Steigern Sie den AOV mit 1-Klick Checkout Upsells & Dankeseiten-Angeboten
Built for Shopify

Möchtest du eine App hinzufügen?

Shopify 3 Tage kostenlos testen