Linkpop , 61 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
3,1
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 43 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 13 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 25 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
23. tammikuu 2024

The link is always broken

Balinium
Indonesia
15 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 25. tammikuu 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Linkpop app. To clarify, are you having troubles with installing the app into your shop? If so, please feel free to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

9. lokakuu 2023

It sends random links, not my links, Some of them are PORN related! I cannot reach support.

vividdiamonds
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 11. lokakuu 2023

Hi there, thank you for letting us know about this issue. We definitely want to review your Linkpop account and ensure that your merchant account is secure. Please contact our authenticated support through our Help Center as soon as possible: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Shay, Shop Support

12. syyskuu 2023

I have to start out saying I actually liked the app and how it syncs with my store. It is easy and convenient to use but I give it a one star because of the security issues I've been experiencing.

I have this app connected to QR codes, social media, websites, etc and it's a massive pain in my side that I have to switch to another service. I've had an issue for who actually knows how long, that my link is being hijacked by other businesses outside the US.

When someone clicks on my link in any of my bios, it redirects them to another company.

This could explain large dips in my sales over the last several months, so who knows what has actually been happening.

I've contacted Shopify support three separate times about this issue and they insinuated it's a problem on my end with my browser, cookies, or cache. They also can't replicate the issue... To be fair, they can't even figure out how to view my Instagram account which has thousands of followers. So of course they were not able to experience anything I was seeing first hand.

I've also tried uploading video with my phone demonstrating my issue, but they only accept a very particular type of video that I was not able to get correct even after downloading the specific app they recommended. I have an iPhone which should have been an easy and seamless upload.

After the third complaint and zero answers as to what was actually happening, I've decided to move all my linking services to another company. I don't feel comfortable knowing this is a Shopify product and Shopify cannot give me any answers, if my store is secure, or why this is happening.

I have decided to go with a third party paid service. I feel more comfortable knowing my linking and website are totally separate so it won't compromise my store in any way.

Christina Lee Dot Meditation Âû
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 15. syyskuu 2023

Hi, Christina. Thank you for your review and sharing all of that context. I haven't heard of this happening with LinkPop, but if you're experiencing issues with the app we'd definitely want to look into it further. I know you've already done this, but speaking with our support team here (https://shopify.link/vRnL) is the best way to get more help with this app. If you're unable to send videos of the issue, using screenshots to explain what's happening can help as well. -Erin, Shopify Support

18. syyskuu 2023

Sadly the link to our store does not work. Support tells us the link is working yet we have tried through multiple phones and computers. No luck.

Glistco
Kanada
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 22. syyskuu 2023

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. I understand that you have already reached out to support but are still having issues. I suggest reaching back out to our team so we can take a second look. You can also share your concern in our Shopify Community: https://shopify.link/wNpW. Other community members may be able to test out the issue on their end as well. -Mac, Shopify Support

24. tammikuu 2024

No settings, no options!

High Dreams
Yhdysvallat
Noin 10 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 26. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! If you are having issues with the app or how to use it please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P). -Emily, Shopify Support

27. huhtikuu 2023

Has stopped working without warning and we didn't realize for several days which means a lot of potentially lost business for us.

Mararamiro
Kanada
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 28. huhtikuu 2023

Hello! Thanks so much for letting us know about this. This is absolutely not ideal. If you continue to have any issues at all or need to troubleshoot your Linkpop account, please connect with us via our Help Center by choosing "Contact Support". -June, Shopify Support

11. marraskuu 2022

I used this app for over a year. It was fine until recently. I can't login. I reached out to two different support advisors. Despite telling them numerous times that I have tried logging in with my staff account, and owner account, and that it doesn't work for either - they still don't understand.
It's been one week and the tickets are still open and unresolved. Unbelievable. 1. Shopify owns this app and doesn't recognize the issue.
2. Shopify Support has devolved to this abysmal level. Looking forward to a resolution, or at least an acknowledgment that the app is broken, quickly.

Little Zen One
Kanada
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 30. joulukuu 2022

Hey there, Little Zen One. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Linkpop. We're sorry to hear about these ongoing issues you've been experiencing while trying to access the app. For this particular issue, a cache and cookies clear of the browser you're using (or using an incognito/private viewing browser) clears things up and allows you to access things as expected again. I recommend that you give those steps a try. If you complete those steps and notice that things don't work, reach back out to the advisors you had spoken to via the follow up emails you would've been provided, and let them know that you were advised on these steps but they didn't work. They should be able to get in touch with some folks from one of our escalated teams so a deeper dive into your issue can occur. -Imogen, Shopify Support

16. lokakuu 2022

I wish I could give this app 0 star because it’s annoying trying to log into it with shopify all the time

Rose Hair Shop
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 18. marraskuu 2022

Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that you've had difficulties logging in with Shopify while using the Linkpop app. If this issue is persisting please contact our support team directly and we'll see if there's anything we can do to help: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

14. lokakuu 2022

It was working perfectly before. Today (15 Oct), I logged in from my desktop but can't see my link pop up. Can someone please help? Thank you.

ouimissy.nz
Uusi-Seelanti
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 18. marraskuu 2022

Hey, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Linkpop. Back on October 14th, we had an incident that was impacting some stores from accessing and loading Linkpop. That incident has since been resolved, and you shouldn't be having any issues accessing things now - things should be back to normal! If you find that you're still having issues with the application, please reach out to our team at this link for some assistance: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Imogen, Shopify Support

19. syyskuu 2022

it doesn't work. it will set up for a few hours, then the link will stop working all together or it will take you back to whatever site you are on ie insta, twitter, tic tock...etc its annoying

Casa De Flores
Yhdysvallat
22 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 21. lokakuu 2022

Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear that you've been having issues with the Linkpop app. The link to your Linkpop page should not be breaking as you've described, so this is something we'd need to troubleshoot for you. Please contact our support team directly and they'll be able to investigate this in more detail: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support