Linkpop , 65 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
2,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 42 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 14 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 26 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
4. huhtikuu 2024

I like this app. It's easy to use, and as simple as it is I can still customize the page a bit to look pretty and professional. I like that I can add external links to it, and that it makes checkout easy for customers! This is a good app, I wish the creators would update it to give us a little more leeway as far as customization and making it possible for users to also rate our products on the app. It's an easily customizable link that I can place in social media or on other websites and I can still analyze my site traffic on shopify. Nonetheless, I like it and definitely recommend it to any shop owner.

SugaBabe Bracelets
Yhdysvallat
7. lokakuu 2023

good app for a sending to different pages

My Store
Sri Lanka
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
23. lokakuu 2023

Útil para conectar con clientes en las redes sociales.

ResinArt
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. lokakuu 2023

This is a nice app for my Instagram store. Love it.

Madhu Fashions
Intia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
13. elokuu 2023

Muy contenta con esta aplicación.
Permite que mis clientes tengan acceso directo a las publicaciones/ofertas que publico.

Hoyo 7
Espanja
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
7. lokakuu 2023

Nice app.

Simplyfun
Intia
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
20. lokakuu 2022

I started using this app right away as a way to reduce the number of 'clicks' my customers needed to make in order to purchase. At least 50% of my sales come directly from this extremely user friendly app! I'm beyond pleased!

She The Bee
Kanada
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 25. marraskuu 2022

I'm delighted to hear that you've seen a big uptick in sales thanks to Linkpop and that it's been easy to use for you! Thank you for letting us know through your review. -Victor, Shopify Support

19. lokakuu 2022

I was looking for website to try my products out and stumble across linkpop, never knew that something like this excisted. So happy that I have found it. Will be using it for a while :)

Girls Who Budget
Alankomaat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 21. marraskuu 2022

It's great to hear that you've come across the Linkpop app and found it helpful, and we really appreciate you writing your review and sharing your experience with the app here! Thank you for getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

19. lokakuu 2022

This app rocks. Makes converting followers into customers on Instagram so easy! Love the option to have products or links. Highly recommend.

Recess Pickleball
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 18. marraskuu 2022

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and I am delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using Linkpop for your Shopify store. I am glad to hear that it has helped you convert followers into customers and thank you for letting us know how your experience using the Linkpop app has been. -Victor, Shopify Support

19. lokakuu 2022

One of the easiest ways we optimized our social channels. Super easy to use and love that you can integrate products directly!

Ready Set Judy
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 21. marraskuu 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and I'm glad to hear that you've found Linkpop easy to use. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and I hope the app continues to be a useful tool for your business moving forward! -Victor, Shopify Support