Linkpop , 68件のレビュー

  • 評価の40%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の10%は3つ星です
  • 評価の13%は2つ星です
  • 評価の29%は1つ星です

I have to start out saying I actually liked the app and how it syncs with my store. It is easy and convenient to use but I give it a one star because of the security issues I've been experiencing.

I have this app connected to QR codes, social media, websites, etc and it's a massive pain in my side that I have to switch to another service. I've had an issue for who actually knows how long, that my link is being hijacked by other businesses outside the US.

When someone clicks on my link in any of my bios, it redirects them to another company.

This could explain large dips in my sales over the last several months, so who knows what has actually been happening.

I've contacted Shopify support three separate times about this issue and they insinuated it's a problem on my end with my browser, cookies, or cache. They also can't replicate the issue... To be fair, they can't even figure out how to view my Instagram account which has thousands of followers. So of course they were not able to experience anything I was seeing first hand.

I've also tried uploading video with my phone demonstrating my issue, but they only accept a very particular type of video that I was not able to get correct even after downloading the specific app they recommended. I have an iPhone which should have been an easy and seamless upload.

After the third complaint and zero answers as to what was actually happening, I've decided to move all my linking services to another company. I don't feel comfortable knowing this is a Shopify product and Shopify cannot give me any answers, if my store is secure, or why this is happening.

I have decided to go with a third party paid service. I feel more comfortable knowing my linking and website are totally separate so it won't compromise my store in any way.

Christina Lee Dot Meditation Âû
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年9月15日

Hi, Christina. Thank you for your review and sharing all of that context. I haven't heard of this happening with LinkPop, but if you're experiencing issues with the app we'd definitely want to look into it further. I know you've already done this, but speaking with our support team here ( is the best way to get more help with this app. If you're unable to send videos of the issue, using screenshots to explain what's happening can help as well. -Erin, Shopify Support


It is ok. But needs improvement to keep Shopify store owners updated. 1. Need more editing features. I would like to customize it more and you are unable to move the links once added to the app.

Steel Roots Market
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月10日

Thanks for providing your feedback. I can see the value of allowing you to customize the Linkpop page further and moving the links once they are added. I am going to provide this to our developers as a suggestion. We appreciate you reaching out and taking the time to write a review. -Ollie, Shopify Support


Sadly the link to our store does not work. Support tells us the link is working yet we have tried through multiple phones and computers. No luck.

Shopifyが返信しました 2023年9月22日

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. I understand that you have already reached out to support but are still having issues. I suggest reaching back out to our team so we can take a second look. You can also share your concern in our Shopify Community: Other community members may be able to test out the issue on their end as well. -Mac, Shopify Support


Hello Linkpop,

I totally agree with the previous reviewer :

« I don't link to products in my linktree because i have too many products.

I link to categories....or collections....

So yes, i can add them via link but perhaps you can add that as an option ?

Otherwise, installation worked fine for me unlike for others.

Will be testing it out and see how it compares to linktree :)

I would say that another feature I really want, that linktree had, is to be able to turn on and off links as well as schedule them in advance.

I am launching a ton of products so it would be great to plan these in advance. »

=> As I have multiple affiliate links and Shopify accounts, I would appreciate if you could create a subcategory of links such as :

1- My E-Shops;
2- My Marketing Tools;
3- My E-Learning Courses;
4- My Media;

Thank you for your feedback.

Best regards,


FUNJI Beauty
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年9月13日

Thanks for your review and for sharing your requests for more functionality!
I have been able to file these requests internally on your behalf, so thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback with us here. -Don, Shopify Support


It sends random links, not my links, Some of them are PORN related! I cannot reach support.

Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月11日

Hi there, thank you for letting us know about this issue. We definitely want to review your Linkpop account and ensure that your merchant account is secure. Please contact our authenticated support through our Help Center as soon as possible: -Shay, Shop Support


Linkpop is promising and I had fun setting it up which was easy by the way. However, I notice that the page flickers on Instagram if you are using an image as background instead of just color. The back image moves as you scroll which causes the make to flicker which is annoying. I thought perhaps the size of the image I was using was too big, searched online for recommended size for background image on linkpop but didn't see any. Shopify don't even have anything about background image size for linkpop on their official website.

Coco Rosey
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年6月27日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that you're experience with the app wasn't satisfactory. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into why the image is flickering: - Blair, Shopify Support


No settings, no options!

High Dreams
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月26日

Thank you for your feedback! If you are having issues with the app or how to use it please contact our Support Team ( -Emily, Shopify Support


good app for a sending to different pages

My Store

This is a nice app for my Instagram store. Love it.

Madhu Fashions

Útil para conectar con clientes en las redes sociales.