Linkpop , 62件のレビュー
The link is always broken
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Linkpop app. To clarify, are you having troubles with installing the app into your shop? If so, please feel free to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support
No settings, no options!
Thank you for your feedback! If you are having issues with the app or how to use it please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P). -Emily, Shopify Support
It sends random links, not my links, Some of them are PORN related! I cannot reach support.
Hi there, thank you for letting us know about this issue. We definitely want to review your Linkpop account and ensure that your merchant account is secure. Please contact our authenticated support through our Help Center as soon as possible: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Shay, Shop Support
Sadly the link to our store does not work. Support tells us the link is working yet we have tried through multiple phones and computers. No luck.
Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. I understand that you have already reached out to support but are still having issues. I suggest reaching back out to our team so we can take a second look. You can also share your concern in our Shopify Community: https://shopify.link/wNpW. Other community members may be able to test out the issue on their end as well. -Mac, Shopify Support
I have to start out saying I actually liked the app and how it syncs with my store. It is easy and convenient to use but I give it a one star because of the security issues I've been experiencing.
I have this app connected to QR codes, social media, websites, etc and it's a massive pain in my side that I have to switch to another service. I've had an issue for who actually knows how long, that my link is being hijacked by other businesses outside the US.
When someone clicks on my link in any of my bios, it redirects them to another company.
This could explain large dips in my sales over the last several months, so who knows what has actually been happening.
I've contacted Shopify support three separate times about this issue and they insinuated it's a problem on my end with my browser, cookies, or cache. They also can't replicate the issue... To be fair, they can't even figure out how to view my Instagram account which has thousands of followers. So of course they were not able to experience anything I was seeing first hand.
I've also tried uploading video with my phone demonstrating my issue, but they only accept a very particular type of video that I was not able to get correct even after downloading the specific app they recommended. I have an iPhone which should have been an easy and seamless upload.
After the third complaint and zero answers as to what was actually happening, I've decided to move all my linking services to another company. I don't feel comfortable knowing this is a Shopify product and Shopify cannot give me any answers, if my store is secure, or why this is happening.
I have decided to go with a third party paid service. I feel more comfortable knowing my linking and website are totally separate so it won't compromise my store in any way.
Hi, Christina. Thank you for your review and sharing all of that context. I haven't heard of this happening with LinkPop, but if you're experiencing issues with the app we'd definitely want to look into it further. I know you've already done this, but speaking with our support team here (https://shopify.link/vRnL) is the best way to get more help with this app. If you're unable to send videos of the issue, using screenshots to explain what's happening can help as well. -Erin, Shopify Support
Idea behind it is good but you can only have a single user within your Shopify store associated with the app.
So if the business owner is the one that sets up the app they cannot have a staff member/different user on Shopify manage it as it won't exist for any other users of your store.
I used this app for over a year. It was fine until recently. I can't login. I reached out to two different support advisors. Despite telling them numerous times that I have tried logging in with my staff account, and owner account, and that it doesn't work for either - they still don't understand.
It's been one week and the tickets are still open and unresolved. Unbelievable. 1. Shopify owns this app and doesn't recognize the issue.
2. Shopify Support has devolved to this abysmal level. Looking forward to a resolution, or at least an acknowledgment that the app is broken, quickly.
Hey there, Little Zen One. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Linkpop. We're sorry to hear about these ongoing issues you've been experiencing while trying to access the app. For this particular issue, a cache and cookies clear of the browser you're using (or using an incognito/private viewing browser) clears things up and allows you to access things as expected again. I recommend that you give those steps a try. If you complete those steps and notice that things don't work, reach back out to the advisors you had spoken to via the follow up emails you would've been provided, and let them know that you were advised on these steps but they didn't work. They should be able to get in touch with some folks from one of our escalated teams so a deeper dive into your issue can occur. -Imogen, Shopify Support
Has stopped working without warning and we didn't realize for several days which means a lot of potentially lost business for us.
Hello! Thanks so much for letting us know about this. This is absolutely not ideal. If you continue to have any issues at all or need to troubleshoot your Linkpop account, please connect with us via our Help Center by choosing "Contact Support". -June, Shopify Support
I wish I could give this app 0 star because it’s annoying trying to log into it with shopify all the time
Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that you've had difficulties logging in with Shopify while using the Linkpop app. If this issue is persisting please contact our support team directly and we'll see if there's anything we can do to help: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support
It was working perfectly before. Today (15 Oct), I logged in from my desktop but can't see my link pop up. Can someone please help? Thank you.
Hey, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Linkpop. Back on October 14th, we had an incident that was impacting some stores from accessing and loading Linkpop. That incident has since been resolved, and you shouldn't be having any issues accessing things now - things should be back to normal! If you find that you're still having issues with the application, please reach out to our team at this link for some assistance: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Imogen, Shopify Support