Linkpop , 65件のレビュー

総合評価
2.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の42%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の11%は3つ星です
  • 評価の14%は2つ星です
  • 評価の26%は1つ星です
2022年10月14日

It was working perfectly before. Today (15 Oct), I logged in from my desktop but can't see my link pop up. Can someone please help? Thank you.

ouimissy.nz
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年11月18日

Hey, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Linkpop. Back on October 14th, we had an incident that was impacting some stores from accessing and loading Linkpop. That incident has since been resolved, and you shouldn't be having any issues accessing things now - things should be back to normal! If you find that you're still having issues with the application, please reach out to our team at this link for some assistance: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2022年9月19日

it doesn't work. it will set up for a few hours, then the link will stop working all together or it will take you back to whatever site you are on ie insta, twitter, tic tock...etc its annoying

Casa De Flores
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年10月21日

Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear that you've been having issues with the Linkpop app. The link to your Linkpop page should not be breaking as you've described, so this is something we'd need to troubleshoot for you. Please contact our support team directly and they'll be able to investigate this in more detail: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

編集日:2022年10月18日

First review: Does not work at all. please check. looking out for your feedback. cannot set it up. Too bad that linkpop is only in english btw EDIT: No reply whatsoever from support. Good job! The only contact I had was some kind of spam with a Gmail address. I told the seller not to contact me ever again.

bentelinn home
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:5日
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年11月7日

Thank you for writing your review and I apologise for the delay in getting back to you here. In terms of the issues you're having getting the app working properly, I'd recommend getting in touch with our support team so we can investigate this further for you. Our team can authenticate you on the account and troubleshoot the problems you're having with the Linkpop app. You can get in touch with them here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA.

In terms of the Linkpop app being restricted to English, you can translate much of the app to other languages but there are some sections (such as the "Add to bag" and "Buy it now" options) which cannot be translated to other languages. I can appreciate why this is a frustration and I will be sure to pass your feedback onto our app development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年11月8日

Broken. Refuses to install. Just keeps looping, opening a new tab, with the same "click here to link your account" over and over again.

Shokt
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年12月28日

Hey there, Shokt. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for LinkPop, and letting us know about this issue. I tested this in my test store and encountered the same issue but was able to fix it by doing the following. 1.) Download the 'Linkpop' Channel. 2.) Click the 'click here to link your account' button. 3.) when a new page loads, click on a different link on the page to be taken somewhere else. 4.) click the 'back' button on your browser, which is usually found within the top left. 5.) Click the button.

Just to note - this worked for me in my own store but I haven't been able to test this in other shops. This may do the trick! If you find that it doesn't, please try clearing your cache and cookies (https://nr.tn/3kpGTQ7), attempting the link using a different browser, and reset your internet and then try again. If you find that these suggestions don't do the trick, please reach out to our Live Team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so they can authenticate you and dig deeper into things for you. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2022年10月18日

El link no sirve, cuando creas la página y lo quieres poner en instagram dice error. Es una pena porque es una opción buena.

Esjoy
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:21分
2022年8月8日

Just another complete garbage offer by Shopify to let a 3rd party walk through your customer data. On the delete app page one gets this warning, "If you remove this sales channel, a request to erase your customers’ personal information from this sales channel will be sent to the developer after 48 hours unless the sales channel is reinstalled." Any idea how impressive it is to find that a third party (sales channel) developer now gets to choose if they want to keep your customers private data after being granted it by this app? To ANY of the merchants who have been using your site for years? Oh don't worry they'll be honest, wink..... Allowing an app to walk all over us so that you can avoid actually putting a function at actual shopify is still not impressive.

River Jade Smithy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17分
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年8月25日

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your concerns regarding the Linkpop app. I would like to clarify that the app itself does not use or store customer data directly and that as a Shopify app, it adheres to all data and privacy guidelines. This includes GDPR and other data regulations followed by Shopify, which are mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3KltPqw.

The message you saw regarding a request being sent to the developer to erase customer data is not an accurate representation of what occurs when the Linkpop app is removed from a merchant's store, and it refers to this webbook which is invoked when an app is uninstalled: https://bit.ly/3wv0X9H.

I hope this has helped allieviate some of your concerns, but if you do have any further questions about the Linkpop app or how Shopify handles customer data, please feel free to contact our support team directly: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月19日

no funciona. Pese a las malas reseñas he querido probarla porque el concepto me parece interesante, se instala pero no funciona.

De Moi à Toi - De Mí para tí
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:2分