レビュー (72)

総合評価
2.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の38%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の10%は3つ星です
  • 評価の14%は2つ星です
  • 評価の32%は1つ星です
2023年8月3日

It is ok. But needs improvement to keep Shopify store owners updated. 1. Need more editing features. I would like to customize it more and you are unable to move the links once added to the app.

Steel Roots Market
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月10日

Thanks for providing your feedback. I can see the value of allowing you to customize the Linkpop page further and moving the links once they are added. I am going to provide this to our developers as a suggestion. We appreciate you reaching out and taking the time to write a review. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2023年5月4日

It seems like it might be a good thing but I have 4 stores and can only use it on one. It would be nice if I could have an account for each store.

Divva Style
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年5月5日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

2022年10月25日

Great app if you only have 1 shopify website, but if you have multiple you will only be able to access one link pop account. Not because you can't create multiple, but because you will never be able to log out of the last one and it will continually show up on all of your shopify websites. Support was great at first, but when they didn't have an answer to solve my issue, they stopped responding.

High Koalaty
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年11月3日

Thanks so much for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. While we don't have a resolution to solve your issue at the time, we'd be happy to bring the issue up with our development team. We appreciate your feedback and support. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

2022年10月26日

Derzeit kann nicht auf die App zugreifen. Ich soll immer noch mal ich neu anmelden, das funktioniert null.

🅛🅞🅛🅛🅨🅟🅞🅟🅟🅨
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年3月16日

App muito bom mas ainda perde em funcionalidade para alguns serviços semelhantes. Poderia ter a opção de colocarmos separadores para organizar a apresentação, deixar escolhermos o tamanho das imagens nos links, e ter mais opções de links para afiliação, além da Amazon, com o Aliexpress e Shopee por exemplo. O botão do link de afiliado Amazon é apenas em inglês "Buy on Amazon", também não nos dá opção de mudar, isso atrapalha a conversão.

LUNO SOM
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2022年10月28日

Grundsätzlich eine gute App, wenn sie funktioniert. Kann seit einigen Tagen nicht mehr auf die App zugreifen. Nachdem ich auf "Continue to Linkpop" klicke, soll ich mich anmelden. Danach werde ich wieder auf die voherige Seite geleitet. Dort kann ich dann erneut auf "Continue to Linkpop" klicken und gerate in eine Endlosschleife von Pop-Up Fenstern, in denen ich immer wieder auf diesen Button klicken kann. Es wäre echt schön, wenn das Problem schnellstmöglich behoben würde.

Blackcolors Berlin
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2022年8月10日

Great that Shopify developed its own Linktrrée feature! So far so good. Set-up is easy and work well and get be customized to match the own brand/store look.
Great is that you can even integrate and watch YouTube Videos on it.
And the product integration with instant Shopping is really great! Not good: I cannot translate the CTAs like "Add to bag" and "Buy it now".
So seems the developer forgot non EN-market user also like to use the app... URL: linkpop.com/yourstore - i dont like the link linkpop.com..
Would be better with just link.com/yourstore etc The Shopify Linkpop Logo at the bottom - there should be a option to disable the logo. Now will watch the stats and see if someone actually purchases through the linkpop. But is it safe for EU/DSGVO not so sure..

NUTRILOVERS | #WissenWasDrinIst
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4日
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年8月25日

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and for letting us know that you've enjoyed using the Linkpop app so far, as well as some of your suggestions on how we can improve the app.

I can confirm that the Linkpop app is GDPR-compliant and that it can be used by merchants in the European Union without concern. I do appreciate that you'd prefer to be able to disable the Shopify and Linkpop logos on your store's own Linkpop page, and I will be sure to pass that feedback on to our development team.

I can also confirm that our development team are working on adding more translation options for the Linkpop app and that we hope to implement these soon. You should see this change in future updates.

Thank you again for reaching out and I hope the Linkpop app continues to be a useful tool for you and your business moving forward. -Victor, Shopify Support