Linkpop , 62件のレビュー

総合評価
3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の42%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の11%は3つ星です
  • 評価の13%は2つ星です
  • 評価の26%は1つ星です
2023年9月10日

Hello Linkpop,

I totally agree with the previous reviewer :

« I don't link to products in my linktree because i have too many products.

I link to categories....or collections....

So yes, i can add them via link but perhaps you can add that as an option ?

Otherwise, installation worked fine for me unlike for others.

Will be testing it out and see how it compares to linktree :)

I would say that another feature I really want, that linktree had, is to be able to turn on and off links as well as schedule them in advance.

I am launching a ton of products so it would be great to plan these in advance. »

=> As I have multiple affiliate links and Shopify accounts, I would appreciate if you could create a subcategory of links such as :

1- My E-Shops;
2- My Marketing Tools;
3- My E-Learning Courses;
4- My Media;
etc.

Thank you for your feedback.

Best regards,

Irene

FUNJI Beauty
フランス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年9月13日

Thanks for your review and for sharing your requests for more functionality!
I have been able to file these requests internally on your behalf, so thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback with us here. -Don, Shopify Support

2023年4月12日

Finde das Tool wirklich gut und es ist eine super Lösung. Besonders, weil es sich so schön in Shopify integrieren lässt.

Ich habe jedoch einen Stern abgezogen, weil noch ein paar Funktionen fehlen.

1.) Temporäre Buttons. Wenn ich meinen Store auf ein Event vorbereite, würde ich auch gerne einen Button vorbereiten, der währen der Zeit des Events sichtbar ist und danach wieder verschwindet. Momentan muss ich mir eine Erinnerung stellen, wenn ich den Button für mein Event auf Linkpop setzen möchte.
2.) Die Kachel für ein Produkt, das ich aus dem Store direkt einbinde, sollte besser konfigurierbar sein. Es wird z.B. immer ein Preis angezeigt und die Kachel an sich ist sehr groß, weil Produktbild, Titel und Preis darauf stehen. Das füllt fast den ganzen Bildschirm aus. Eine andere Layout-Option wäre echt super.
3.) Rabatte sollten angezeigt werden, wenn ich ein Produkt auf der Seite einbaue, also wenn ich bspw. einen automatischen Rabatt auf ein Produkt setzte, der für alle Kunden gilt, sollte man das auch als Produktpreis sehen.

Björn und Janine
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2022年9月7日

The app is very user-friendly, I just wish it had better customization offerings. Outside of that, it's super simple to update, make changes and it publishes immediately. I haven't had any issues with bugs or things not working properly.

Javielle Candle Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年9月26日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing us with your feedback on how you've found the Linkpop app so far. I'm delighted to hear that you've not experienced any bugs or issues and that it's been easy to use!

In terms of more customization options, I can see why this would be desirable and I will be sure to pass your suggestion onto our development team who work on the Linkpop integration.

Thanks again for getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

編集日:2022年12月5日

I'm not sure how old this app is but i've been using linktree for years and decided to try this one to save some money. Immediately i noticed a missing opportunity.....I don't link to products in my linktree because i have too many products. I link to categories....or collections....so yes i can add them via link but perhaps you can add that as an option ?
otherwise, installation worked fine for me unlike for others. Will be testing it out and see how it compares to linktree :) I would say that another feature I really want that linktree had is to be able to turn on and off links as well as schedule them in advance. I am launching a ton of products so it would be great to plan these in advance

Deja Drewit
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:25日
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年12月28日

Hey there, Deja. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for LinkPop! Feedback like yours is what helps us continue to improve our apps and products, so thank you so much for passing your feedback along to us. I've gone ahead and shared your review with the product team for their consideration!

I also did some testing with Linkpop in my own store and found that I was able to link a collection to LinkPop by creating a 'link' section in the page set up, linking the collection URL there, and then adding a thumbnail. This should let you achieve what you're looking to do while the team looks into adding a specific 'add a collection' section to Linkpop. Thanks again for your review! -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年2月6日

Versa Bazar
イギリス