Recensies (113)

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 mei 2024

Littledata did entirely fix the missing transactions issue for us. However, whilst doing that, it completely skewed the attribution of our CPC & Organic traffic - something we couldn’t accept as it made our Ads reporting even worse, which was the whole reason we installed.

I am understanding of apps not always working perfectly but when I reached out to the support team, they totally gaslit me - pushing back saying it must be a GA4 issue, sending me random Google documentation that wasn’t relevant, generally wasting hours of time.

I advised I would be uninstalling, and only then did they escalate the issue. After this, they came back conceding that it was Littledata that caused the attribution issue, that there was nothing they could do and offering me compensation.

If you do install, watch your attribution graphs closely, as well as your device/location reporting. It isn’t the one stop data solution it claims to be.

Boori UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
23 november 2023

Be careful. I've had a very bad experience with Littledata Tracking (GA4).
Zero benefit. Money wasted as if they were the ones who invented GPT or the whole internet in general. Their goal is to take money, not to help you make money

EcoTinySteps
Georgië
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 12 december 2023

Hi there,

We appreciate every review and try to improve our service for all our customers.
Our team tried to contact you regarding your experience as well as offer a refund in case you were unhappy with the results.

We make it our mission to help all of our customers if they have questions, so feel free to reach out at help@littledata.io

15 mei 2019

Not much value in this app. Free trial does not provide much data/functionality. We've had problems for months getting everything to sync - still doesn't work. Customer service is condescending. Waste of money and more importantly, time.

Jackie's Chocolate
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 23 mei 2019

Sorry, you didn’t have a positive experience with our app. We've tried a few times to reach you to understand the problem but this is the first time we've heard from you since you completed the free trial one year ago. Our support team responds within an hour, and we'd be happy to give you another free trial (including full functionality) if you can explain what's not working.

Bewerkt 26 mei 2022

Absolutely zero value in this app the native shopify integration is absolutely fine. It messes up all your connections later down on road.

Cali Tiger
Australië
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 16 augustus 2022

Hi, Bianca here - Head of Customer Support - we appreciate your feedback and we apologise for your experience.

Unfortunately what you were expecting - advice on campaign performance - is beyong the Littledata app scope.

19 juli 2023

Their customer service basically doesn't understand any technology, I asked them to help me install google purchase events, but they basically couldn't provide any help. I wasted almost a month on this app and got nothing. Sales fell sharply. It is not recommended to use this app, it is a huge trap

Vivid Light Bars
China
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 1 augustus 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

I can see several conversations have been open between your store and our team, but unfortunately our initiatives to jump on a call and assist live were denied.

We have provided you with the documentation needed to obtain the results that you were looking for and offered guidance to see the data that Littledata provides, but your interest was for something else.

We appreciate the time to leave a review - every piece of feedback helps us learn and get better.

2 mei 2021

I have spent well over 30 hours trying to connect my store > recharge > google analytics and google ads using this app and I was unsuccessful. The support staff refused to help. It's an unnecessary app and was sold on marketing claims made on their website. It all sounds good but reality is, it simply did not work. Had the support staff taken a small chunk out of their day to help me with the initial set up, I would have paid for this app indefinitely - without probably ever using it. I wouldn't waste your money monthly - just take the time to set up the various connections on your own or seek someone who can. Thanks.

Vita Crate
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2021

Hi! Jared here — Head of Customer Success. Thanks for taking time to provide some feedback!

While we’re always always happy to dig in and troubleshoot any issues that may arise with our app, issues stemming from third parties and incorrect setups of those tools prevents our app from providing the accurate ecommerce events that you’re looking for.

Despite your prior setup issues with external tools and third party apps, our Support team offered to step in to audit your setup. We requested access to your Analytics account so we could take a closer look at any setup issues that we noticed, but we didn’t hear back from you regarding this. You’re free to respond so we can pick up where we left off!

27 januari 2021

First. I advise all users to review the events sent in real time - the application works incorrectly.
Support, as it responds over time, you wait and receive information that it works great, and buy enterprise.
The application also has errors in the panel.
Besides, you spend an hour showing through screenshots that something is wrong and littledata writes that it's great and you know go to enterprise. Maybe first show that the standard support and the application work.

guguplanet
Polen
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 24 februari 2021

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We want everyone to have the best possible experience of Littledata, so we were sorry to hear that you continued to look at the wrong reports in Google Analytics, even after our support team responded to over 15 inquiries, verified that the data was flowing correctly, and offered clear instructions about where to see the data. We hope you will give Littledata another try in the future!

4 juli 2023

Don’t bother! Find something else!! The littledata app isn't tracking the events well. Some days it misses 100% of the events, some days it counts double. The biggest issue is that it is attributing the ads incorrectly. Sales generated by one ad is attributed to a totally different ad. The support is slow and useless. I'm seeking help with events on FB but they're tell me how to fix it in google analytics. Therefore this app should be removed before it starts ruining things better yet don’t install it!!!?

Vege Label
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 1 augustus 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Our support team has been trying to get to the bottom of the issues that you reported and we'd really like to assist in getting everything set up.

Feel free to email us if you'd like to give our app another try, we can make sure you will get another 30-day trial.

Every piece of feedback helps us learn and get better.

Bewerkt 10 mei 2019

**Update: They're apparently addressing this issue in a new version of the app**

If you're like me and are used to looking at your reports by SKU and have a good SKU naming convention to make report reading easy and fast, this app will require you to add an extra step to see your SKUs again since they send Shopify IDs to your SKU column. They need to address this issue. I couldn't even look beyond that point at the rest of it. Now I'm looking at the last 30 days of sales data and I can't tell what I'm looking at.

Groomsday
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 12 augustus 2019

We've just launched our v8 tracking script with many improvements, including sending Shopify variant SKUs to Google Analytics. You're welcome to try the app again with an extended trial and see if find the improved data helpful.

31 december 2017

Worthless app, doesnt do anything. Free trial is pointless as it only checks your data monthly if it all. Tells me it may take a few minutes, took over 4 hours to pull in 10 weeks of data. Dont waste your money on things that can be achieved for free with Google Data Studio

Ivy Bamboo
Australië
Ongeveer 8 uur gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 12 augustus 2019

Sorry you didn't have a good experience of our app. We've now updated the messaging for our audit and benchmark features to make it clear it could take up to a day to gather the data we need. But that still gives you over 10 days to trial to add the improved data to Google Data Studio or another visualisation tool or your choice.