Recensies (113)

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 juni 2024

We've been using Littledata for just over a month now and it's brought back around 30% of the data we lost with our cookie policy and GA4 updates. We've been super happy with the data so far and we would definitely recommend it as a good plug in solution!

Green Feathers
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
15 april 2024

Data is getting ever more complicated for small ecommerce businesses (GA4 intro, consent changes, multiple apps with differing data). SMEs need a solid foundation where they can have confidence they are reading the best data available, giving them time to get on with the day job. Littledata definitely fills this gap. In particular, I'd like to give a shout out to Claudiu in tech support. I keep asking him a tonne of questions - he is patient, quick to reply, and solutions focused. Thank you!

Roar Gill
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
8 april 2024

Instant, Amazing, Bespoke and Expert support while we are still on the trial-mode!

Narcissus
Griekenland
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 15 april 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We hope to only hear good things once the trial is over. Our tool will help you boosts the performance of social channels by tracking more customers and revenue.

22 juli 2024

Good product, Great support. Cornelia is always helpful, even when she is very busy. When she has to research a problem, she follows through and gets answers. I have had the same experience with other support personnel as well. Lastly, it is refreshing to talk to a someone offering support that can actually answer technical questions!

icemadeclear
Verenigde Staten
13 oktober 2023

I can't say enough about the customer service at Little Data. Cornelia is amazing and she knows every aspect of the product. She is also great at explaining the data and setting up custom reports useful for our business. Until we added Little Data, we were unable to see how our Subscription Customers behaved vs Our non subscription customers. Little Data put all the subscription data into G4 so we can see how our subscription is performing via Google Analytics. We can now see the reasons for cancelation in a report in G4, We are able to now see our Subscription Revenue vs our Non Subscription Revenue in G4. There are also some great templates provided by Little data for setting up reports in G4. Once again, we are grateful for all the help Cornelia provides during set up and on going. We are so lucky to have such an analytics expert on our Team. Thank you
Brad Solomon
Founder - Prana Pets

Prana-Pets.com
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
18 januari 2024

I am pleased to share my experience with Littledata and Cornelia. I recently reached out to them to help me with my Shopify store's conversion data accuracy, and I must say that I am thoroughly impressed with their personalized support.

Cornelia, in particular, was extremely helpful in understanding my concerns and requirements. She patiently listened to my issues and provided me with step-by-step guidance to resolve them. Her support was timely, detailed, and easy to comprehend. I genuinely appreciate her commitment to ensuring that my store's data accuracy reaches 100%.

Overall, I am delighted with the services provided by littledata and Cornelia. Their personalized support and expertise have immensely helped me in improving my store's performance. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for accurate and reliable data solutions for their Shopify store.

Calmoura
Verenigde Staten
18 dagen gebruiken de app
15 november 2023

Littledata is second to none. I was in the process of looking at Elevar, but both Cornelia and Natascha jumped on the phone with me and spent considerable time going over my requirements, helping my understand attribution, creating reports for me in GA4 and just supporting me in an excellent way. They have gone beyond my expectations.
In regards to the accuracy of my data. I am finding it more accurate than Shopify to be honest and the reports they have made for me have given me very valuable insight into my business.

Greenphones
Noorwegen
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 27 november 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app.

We are always happy to assist! Hoping the data will continue to make your analytics journey as smooth as possible :)

21 augustus 2023

Littledata is probably the only place to go in order to get all analytics data collected right. Support is fast and really cooperative.
The knowledge and tutorials on how to integrate with various platforms for Shopify is amazing.
They have fixed our Google Analytics issues with universal analytics before, now we are working close to get everything reported right in GA4. Highly recommend this solution.

VITAMAN USA
Australië
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 27 november 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app.

We're happy to hear that the transition was smooth and our integrations helpful.

16 augustus 2023

While we haven't had a chance to dive too deep into the data yet, we are using Little Data to get clean data from Shopify to GA4. That is business critical and since this is a major shortcoming with Shopify and I don't see many other solutions on the market providing this server side data stream functionality, Little Data is a blessing.

So far, their support has been tremendous. They are responsive, attentive, and seem to generally care about us as a customer. I would recommend them for any ecommerce business using Shopify that cares about having visibility into clean, actionable data, which should be every ecommerce business using Shopify.

connectedgoods.com
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
24 augustus 2023

This app works well and has helped in get our data clean again post the iOS / Facebook issues. Our data is way more clean and accurate after using LittleData, no doubt about it.

Warriors of the Divine
Australië
9 maanden gebruiken de app