Recensioni (84)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 giugno 2024

We recently used Channelize and were thoroughly impressed.
The platform is user-friendly and seamlessly integrates with our systems.

What truly stood out was the exceptional support from Abinash and his team. They were always available, providing prompt and effective assistance. Their dedication and expertise helped us maximize our live shopping potential, boosting our engagement and sales. Highly recommend Channelize for anyone looking to enhance their online shopping experience.
Thank you, Abinash and team!

Molly Bracken E-Shop
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 13 giugno 2024

Your feedback is important to us, and we love hearing about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for future updates. 😍

Appreciate your support, and may your selling endeavors be joyous! 😇

29 aprile 2024

Very happy to use this App to sell live on our website. Our customers love it and we're able to go live on Instagram, Facebook and YouTube simultaneously!
Setting it up on our website was a breeze and the team is very supportive. Highly recommended.

thegemflystore
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 3 maggio 2024

Your positive feedback and five-star rating have us overjoyed! Thank you! 😍 Exciting news: we have more incredible features coming soon, so stay tuned! :)

9 aprile 2024

Love this platform and their support team! Highly recommend it.

Zue Botanicals
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 3 maggio 2024

Your positive feedback and five-star rating have us overjoyed! Thank you! 😍 Exciting news: we have more incredible features coming soon, so stay tuned! :)

3 aprile 2024

A fantastic alternative to the costly live shopping apps currently on the market! We used Channelize to launch a new product line with our community and it was a success. The Channelize team was quick and helpful in making changes where we needed it and guiding us through the onboarding process, and we were able to have multiple hosts which was an important feature for us. Highly recommend.

Blume
Canada
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 10 aprile 2024

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇

4 aprile 2024

Great app to boost your sales. Support helps fast.

RADADA
Lettonia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 10 aprile 2024

Your feedback is important to us, and we love hearing about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for future updates. 😍

Appreciate your support, and may your selling endeavors be joyous! 😇

20 marzo 2024

If you're looking to sell live on your website and are on the fence about this app, then don't hesitate to try it. This app was suggested by a friend, and I'm glad that I've installed it. The customers love it and I'm still able to cast to Facebook, YouTube and Instagram simultaneously! The team is very attentive and will gladly help you set it up; for our website it was a breeze.

SewHungryhippie
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

Thank you for your feedback and the shoutout regarding our Simulcasting feature! It's indeed a powerful tool for driving followers from social media handles to your Shopping Show and converting them into buyers.

8 marzo 2024

Have used the app for two live shopping shows so far, can absolutely say I am impressed. Integrates nicely with my website, easy for customers to purchase and to interact with me whilst I am live. I would definitely recommend the app. I am currently using the starter package, I will be trialing the pro package to test the simulcast feature - interested to see how this impacts views etc.
I can see this app being integral in growing my audience and my connection with customers.
Jess

Tilly Viktor
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 11 marzo 2024

Your feedback is important to us, and we love hearing about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for future updates. 😍

Appreciate your support, and may your selling endeavors be joyous! 😇

28 febbraio 2024

We have used this app for our first live show in web page. Recieved good reviews from customers. Appriciating the customer service, very helpful.

RADADA _ UK
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 11 marzo 2024

Your positive feedback and five-star rating have us overjoyed! Thank you! 😍 Exciting news: we have more incredible features coming soon, so stay tuned! :)

21 febbraio 2024

We recently integrated live shopping and shoppable videos into my online store and the results have been outstanding. The engagement and sales have significantly increased, providing a seamless and interactive shopping experience for my customers. The ease of going live and uploading videos, combined with the direct add-to-cart feature, has not only enhanced our brand perception but also led to informed and accelerated purchases. Highly recommend for any e-commerce looking to boost conversions and customer engagement!!

Ambi's Beautyworld
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 11 marzo 2024

Your feedback is important to us, and we love hearing about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for future updates. 😍

Appreciate your support, and may your selling endeavors be joyous! 😇

15 febbraio 2024

I've had an incredible experience with the Channelize.io team and their Live Shopping App, and I'm thrilled to give it a well-deserved 5 stars! From the get-go, the collaboration with the Channelize crew was nothing short of fantastic. Their responsiveness, expertise, and willingness to go the extra mile truly set them apart.

The app itself? It's a powerhouse. Stability and performance are top-notch, ensuring a seamless live shopping experience that keeps audiences engaged and coming back for more. Whether you're hosting live sessions, interacting with customers, or showcasing products, this app handles it all with remarkable efficiency.

What stands out most is how Channelize.io has mastered the blend of advanced technology with user-friendly design. It's clear they understand the needs of businesses looking to capitalize on live shopping trends. This isn't just an app; it's a game-changer for e-commerce.

So, if you're on the fence about diving into live shopping, let me clear any doubts: Channelize.io is your go-to platform. The combination of an exceptional team and a robust app makes it a no-brainer for anyone looking to elevate their online selling game. Here's to more success and innovation with Channelize.io!

LSQ24
Germania
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

We value your feedback, and we enjoy learning about your experience using our platform. Stay tuned for updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your sales endeavors be filled with joy and success! 😇