Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 gennaio 2024

Have used this app for a few lives, very stable and reliable, delivered great results. And the support team is professional and responsive. Highly recommend to those who need to do live for their business.

Thin Lizzy NZ
Nuova Zelanda
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 23 gennaio 2024

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇

6 dicembre 2023

We have been using the channelize app for 4 live shows now and we at the Kleva Range are amazed at how easy to use and smooth the platform is. The quality vision that comes out of the app is very very clear. There is basically no lag time between the live vision and the broadcasted feed when using the host app which is amazing compared to a lot of other platforms. One of the most important things to us is the customer service that we have been given throughout our time using channelize, any query or question that we have is answered almost immediately and a special mention to the co-founder Vidit who is always happy to jump on a video call to help out. We couldn't recommend this higher for anyone to use

Kleva Range - Everyday Innovations
Australia
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 19 dicembre 2023

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇

21 gennaio 2024

Since the live shopping is very important tool for e-commerce, channelize provides many useful fearures of live shopping.

Amore Mall
Corea del Sud
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

We highly value your feedback, and we sincerely appreciate learning about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for upcoming updates. 😍

We appreciate your support, and we wish you joyful success in your selling endeavors! 😇

20 novembre 2023

Using the app has been an incredible experience.
Although this type of sale is not yet well known in our country, we are convinced that in the not too distant future it will make a difference.

Byoode
Spagna
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 30 novembre 2023

We value your feedback, and we enjoy learning about your experience using our platform. Stay tuned for updates. 😍

Thank you, and happy selling! 😇

4 novembre 2023

We've been very pleased with Channelize - it's actually been a great experience. We've done 3 Live Events so far and had excellent sales and customer response. The support from Channelize has been excellent - when I ask a question I get a quick response. It's quite easy to use and set up each show. Would definitely recommend this app if you are looking at doing Live Shopping.

Heartstone Farm
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 30 novembre 2023

Your feedback is important to us, and we love hearing about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for future updates. 😍

Appreciate your support, and may your selling endeavors be joyous! 😇

26 ottobre 2023

"So far, my experience has been good . The team at Channalize is very helpful, and with each live workshop, we're getting better. We have done two workshops so far and saw a 19% increase in sales from one live event to the other. Fingers crossed we can continue this trajectory and grow our live selling using the Channalize platform."

Diane Kroe
Canada
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

Your feedback is important to us, and we love hearing about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for future updates. 😍

Appreciate your support, and may your selling endeavors be joyous! 😇

16 novembre 2023

We have used this app for quit some time now.
We have done around 250-300 live shows now and very satisfied.
Even some development has been made on the app to satisfy our needs.
Great support and great customer service.
Would definitely recommend this app if you are looking at doing Live Shopping.

Marzcia-Techau
Danimarca
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 30 novembre 2023

We value your feedback, and we enjoy learning about your experience using our platform. Stay tuned for updates. 😍

Thank you, and happy selling! 😇

28 novembre 2023

Channelize.io has revolutionized our live streaming experience, earning a solid five stars. Customer support is exceptional, with a responsive team dedicated to resolving queries promptly (thanks Angshuman!). In summary, Channelize.io stands out with its seamless operation, top-notch features, and stellar customer service, making it my preferred choice for live streaming. Highly recommended! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

SUPERKIMSTORE
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 23 gennaio 2024

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇

5 dicembre 2023

Live Shopping has helped us increase our sales and also bring us closer to our audience. We are planning monthly live shows for 2024. The set up is fast and the support team are very quick to help you.

Pure Niche Lab
Spagna
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 23 gennaio 2024

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇

6 dicembre 2023

Excellente application qui propose une vraie solution de vente en temps réel en Live shopping. Facile à mettre en place et complète. Le flux de transmission est HD. Pas de lag. Le support technique est réactif et professionnel. A avoir absolument si on se lance dans le Live Shopping.

L'Atelier du Sourcil
Francia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

We highly value your feedback, and we sincerely appreciate learning about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for upcoming updates. 😍

We appreciate your support, and we wish you joyful success in your selling endeavors! 😇