Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 ottobre 2023

App is great, seamless integration and hosting facility. Cool interface as well!

Highfy.pk
Pakistan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 16 ottobre 2023

We greatly appreciate your feedback and eagerly look forward to learning about your platform experience. 😍

With appreciation and best wishes for successful sales!! 🚀

13 luglio 2023

Channelize is an amazing app. Easy to use with great features. Tech support is fast and helpful. Pricing is one of the best available for the value they offer. I HIGHLY recommend Channelize!

Pamela Lauz Jewellery
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 24 luglio 2023

We highly value your feedback and relish hearing about your experience using our platform. Please stay tuned for updates. 😍

Gratitude and best wishes for successful selling!!! 😇

6 giugno 2023

Great customer support + user experience support!
Angshuman was very helpful in terms of setting up our account and hosting our first show.

Nested Bean
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 12 giugno 2023

We deeply value your feedback and take great joy in learning about your experience with our platform. Stay tuned for exciting updates. 😍

We extend our gratitude and wish you a delightful selling experience!!! 😇

17 luglio 2023

The support is top-tier! We have had so many successful shopping shows thanks to Channelize.io. Thank you for always being our biggest supporters!

Scents Of Wood
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 24 luglio 2023

We deeply appreciate your lovely review and recommendation! 😍 😇

Enjoy your streaming experience to the fullest! Happy streaming!!!

30 novembre 2023

Excelente aplicativo.

Coccus Bikinis
Brasile
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 6 dicembre 2023

Your feedback is important to us, and we love hearing about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for future updates. 😍

Appreciate your support, and may your selling endeavors be joyous! 😇

2 agosto 2021

Great app with great customer service! The app team has always been really helpful when we needed it!

Intensify.Me
Brasile
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 novembre 2021

Great app very easy to use and good customer support as well. Going live is easy with channelize.io now

Arctic Fox India
India
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 10 dicembre 2021

Thank you very much for your amazing review and the perfect score! It means a lot to us. 😊

31 dicembre 2021

Great app to realize LIVE SHOPPING SHOWS, easy to use and easy to set up. I use it from May 2020 and the team improved a lot the app: the biggest improvement is SIMULCASTING. This feature permits to broadcast the show in FB, YOUTUBE and other platform. Last but much important is customer service: team is kind and professional, solves issues very quickly. Thanks a lot

dodo.club
Italia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 3 gennaio 2022

Thank you for providing such a wonderful review!! Your feedback is even more special and close to our heart as it's from our first newly boarded client. ❤️

We strive to deliver more powerful features your way in the coming months that will help you achieve your business objectives with us. So hang tight with us. :) ;)

17 agosto 2022

Wonderful support, they take their business seriously! I highly recommend for the best LIVE shopping experience.

The Quilted Cow
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

We highly value your feedback and genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for future updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your sales endeavors bring you joy and success! 😇

28 luglio 2022

Hi, very happy to find this app, it has been and still is a very good tool for livestream shopping. The dashboard and mobile app is very easy to use. The team is very responsive if you need assistance. We at DSF Antique Jewelry strongly recommend it. Thanks!

DSF Antique Jewelry
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 11 marzo 2024

We value your feedback, and we enjoy learning about your experience using our platform. Stay tuned for updates. 😍

Thank you, and happy selling! 😇