Recensioni (84)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 agosto 2023

This app works seamlessly! I enjoyed this app so far. I installed it 4 weeks ago and have been hosting multiple shows. My customers loved them! Highly recommend this app. Very friendly customer service as well!

Shop Rongrong
Stati Uniti
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 12 settembre 2023

Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we love hearing about your experience of using our platform. Keep an eye out for updates. 😍

Thank you and Happy selling!!! 😇

16 novembre 2023

We have used this app for quit some time now.
We have done around 250-300 live shows now and very satisfied.
Even some development has been made on the app to satisfy our needs.
Great support and great customer service.
Would definitely recommend this app if you are looking at doing Live Shopping.

Marzcia-Techau
Danimarca
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 30 novembre 2023

We value your feedback, and we enjoy learning about your experience using our platform. Stay tuned for updates. 😍

Thank you, and happy selling! 😇

28 novembre 2023

Channelize.io has revolutionized our live streaming experience, earning a solid five stars. Customer support is exceptional, with a responsive team dedicated to resolving queries promptly (thanks Angshuman!). In summary, Channelize.io stands out with its seamless operation, top-notch features, and stellar customer service, making it my preferred choice for live streaming. Highly recommended! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

SUPERKIMSTORE
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 23 gennaio 2024

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇

31 ottobre 2023

This app has helped us drive more educational and engagement with our customers

Medik8
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 2 novembre 2023

We deeply appreciate your lovely review and recommendation! 😍 😇

Enjoy your streaming experience to the fullest! Happy streaming!!!

17 luglio 2023

The support is top-tier! We have had so many successful shopping shows thanks to Channelize.io. Thank you for always being our biggest supporters!

Scents Of Wood
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 24 luglio 2023

We deeply appreciate your lovely review and recommendation! 😍 😇

Enjoy your streaming experience to the fullest! Happy streaming!!!

5 dicembre 2023

Live Shopping has helped us increase our sales and also bring us closer to our audience. We are planning monthly live shows for 2024. The set up is fast and the support team are very quick to help you.

Pure Niche Lab
Spagna
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 23 gennaio 2024

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇

31 ottobre 2023

The app is truly fantastic and works wonders with the Shopify integration.
But what is even more stellar, is the customer support.
Can't recommend this enough.

Galleria Armadoro
Grecia
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 2 novembre 2023

We deeply appreciate your lovely review and recommendation! 😍 😇

Enjoy your streaming experience to the fullest! Happy streaming!!!

6 dicembre 2023

Excellente application qui propose une vraie solution de vente en temps réel en Live shopping. Facile à mettre en place et complète. Le flux de transmission est HD. Pas de lag. Le support technique est réactif et professionnel. A avoir absolument si on se lance dans le Live Shopping.

L'Atelier du Sourcil
Francia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

We highly value your feedback, and we sincerely appreciate learning about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for upcoming updates. 😍

We appreciate your support, and we wish you joyful success in your selling endeavors! 😇

4 ottobre 2023

App is great, seamless integration and hosting facility. Cool interface as well!

Highfy.pk
Pakistan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 16 ottobre 2023

We greatly appreciate your feedback and eagerly look forward to learning about your platform experience. 😍

With appreciation and best wishes for successful sales!! 🚀

4 dicembre 2023

Great app! Fully recommend!

Lockenbox.com
Germania
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelize.io ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇