Live Shopping & Videos: Ch.io , 81件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年7月13日

Channelize is an amazing app. Easy to use with great features. Tech support is fast and helpful. Pricing is one of the best available for the value they offer. I HIGHLY recommend Channelize!

Pamela Lauz Jewellery
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Channelize.ioが返信しました 2023年7月24日

We highly value your feedback and relish hearing about your experience using our platform. Please stay tuned for updates. 😍

Gratitude and best wishes for successful selling!!! 😇

2023年6月6日

Great customer support + user experience support!
Angshuman was very helpful in terms of setting up our account and hosting our first show.

Nested Bean
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Channelize.ioが返信しました 2023年6月12日

We deeply value your feedback and take great joy in learning about your experience with our platform. Stay tuned for exciting updates. 😍

We extend our gratitude and wish you a delightful selling experience!!! 😇

2023年7月17日

The support is top-tier! We have had so many successful shopping shows thanks to Channelize.io. Thank you for always being our biggest supporters!

Scents Of Wood
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Channelize.ioが返信しました 2023年7月24日

We deeply appreciate your lovely review and recommendation! 😍 😇

Enjoy your streaming experience to the fullest! Happy streaming!!!

2023年11月30日

Excelente aplicativo.

Coccus Bikinis
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Channelize.ioが返信しました 2023年12月6日

Your feedback is important to us, and we love hearing about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for future updates. 😍

Appreciate your support, and may your selling endeavors be joyous! 😇

2021年8月2日

Great app with great customer service! The app team has always been really helpful when we needed it!

Intensify.Me
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年11月11日

Great app very easy to use and good customer support as well. Going live is easy with channelize.io now

Arctic Fox India
インド
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Channelize.ioが返信しました 2021年12月10日

Thank you very much for your amazing review and the perfect score! It means a lot to us. 😊

2021年12月31日

Great app to realize LIVE SHOPPING SHOWS, easy to use and easy to set up. I use it from May 2020 and the team improved a lot the app: the biggest improvement is SIMULCASTING. This feature permits to broadcast the show in FB, YOUTUBE and other platform. Last but much important is customer service: team is kind and professional, solves issues very quickly. Thanks a lot

dodo.club
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Channelize.ioが返信しました 2022年1月3日

Thank you for providing such a wonderful review!! Your feedback is even more special and close to our heart as it's from our first newly boarded client. ❤️

We strive to deliver more powerful features your way in the coming months that will help you achieve your business objectives with us. So hang tight with us. :) ;)

2022年8月17日

Wonderful support, they take their business seriously! I highly recommend for the best LIVE shopping experience.

The Quilted Cow
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Channelize.ioが返信しました 2024年2月21日

We highly value your feedback and genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for future updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your sales endeavors bring you joy and success! 😇

2022年7月28日

Hi, very happy to find this app, it has been and still is a very good tool for livestream shopping. The dashboard and mobile app is very easy to use. The team is very responsive if you need assistance. We at DSF Antique Jewelry strongly recommend it. Thanks!

DSF Antique Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Channelize.ioが返信しました 2024年3月11日

We value your feedback, and we enjoy learning about your experience using our platform. Stay tuned for updates. 😍

Thank you, and happy selling! 😇

2022年4月21日

I really enjoy the ease of set up, how quickly my customers were able to figure things out on our very first live, and I love, love, love the video quality. As a darker skin woman, I’m always trying to find the right lighting and of course, natural light is the best. But this apps features does what I need done for all my live selling needs.

ENDYMOS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年