Live & Shoppable Videos: Ch.io , 83件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2022年3月28日

They are actively improving their product and customer support is very quick and helpful. would recommend it for anybody who wants to start live commerce!

AKINOW
日本
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Channelize.ioが返信しました 2022年4月7日

Thank you for your lovely review, we really appreciate it! Thank you for the recommendation as well! 😍 😇

Happy Streaming!!!

2022年10月21日

J'ai utilisé cette application pour présenter en live nos collections de vêtements. L'app est très bien faite et facile d'utilisation, le support technique est très réactif et nous a accompagné tout au long de la mise en place. Je recommande !

SOI PARIS
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2022年11月23日

So far, so good. I have just added this app and hope to use it more. The UI is simple and intuitive. Recommend it for live shopping. The team have been extremely responsive and upfront in getting me going.

Sexy Beast
インド
アプリの使用期間:26日
2022年3月30日

The team is amazing, always fast answers of any question I had and they try to do their best for us. They work hard to bring new features, I am very satisfied for all.

Majolie Pierre
フランス
アプリの使用期間:20日
Channelize.ioが返信しました 2022年4月7日

We are delighted to hear your feedback and that you are pleased with our app & work. It means a great deal to us. ❤️ Thank you so much!

Happy Streaming!!!

2021年12月10日

The whole idea of shopping live is the future
the application is very well technically designed and contains everything you need. I would also like to point out that they have excellent support that makes sure everything goes as it should. I 100% I recommend!

Arabella love & fashion
スロベニア
アプリの使用期間:14日
Channelize.ioが返信しました 2021年12月10日

Thank you for your wonderful review; we LOVE it! It's always a pleasure to hear how happy our clients are with our product. Again, always happy & excited to work with you and contributing value to your business! ❤️

2021年9月26日

The app is used for livestreams for the website, it was easy to use and operate. The team is responsive and is up to suggestions and improvements!

Dermalogica Malaysia
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:8日
Channelize.ioが返信しました 2021年10月1日

Thank you for your wonderful review!! We are always pleased when our customers are happy. Thank you again!

2021年5月20日

Nice app, would recommend it. Have done some shows so far, and the experience has been very good.
Our patrons are spread across the world and this app has helped us reach out to them and educate them about our textiles and our crafts.
The app is easy to use, and we are excited about their upcoming rollouts.

Tilfi
インド
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年4月25日

Judith & Charles
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:20日
Channelize.ioが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Your positive feedback and five-star rating have us overjoyed! Thank you! 😍 Exciting news: we have more incredible features coming soon, so stay tuned! :)

2023年10月19日

DBJ International
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月