Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 december 2023

Exceptional customer support, thank you for all of your help on the Zoom call!

Dahlia May Flower Farm
Canada
7 dagen gebruiken de app
5 december 2023

Rahul was very supportive at fixing my problems

InbloomFlorist Warringahmall
Australië
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Logbase heeft geantwoord 6 december 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

12 september 2023

Rahul And Vindu were very helpful in solving a difficult problem!

Riverandrose
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Logbase heeft geantwoord 14 september 2023

Your positive review means a lot to us, and we're truly grateful for it! Should you have any inquiries or concerns, please feel comfortable reaching out to us.

7 juni 2023

Brilliant little app for complex shipping rules based on variable weights and distances. Works well for marketplaces. The support team make this app stand out though, they're beyond awesome ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reyooz
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Logbase heeft geantwoord 7 juni 2023

Thanks for your kind review, its really a lot for us

27 september 2023

Great app, thanks for the help Kavishan

Nutrient Rentals
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Logbase heeft geantwoord 28 september 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. It means the world to us that you took the time to share your positive feedback. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

1 mei 2023

Rahul is the best, helped us with everything and answered any question we had. Thanks! thanks with completing the setup

Shouk
Ierland
1 dag gebruiken de app
Logbase heeft geantwoord 4 augustus 2023

We really appreciate your valuable time to share your rating with us. Feel free to reach us anytime and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you again!

3 augustus 2023

Super netter und schneller support. Ich habe genau das bekommen nach dem ich gesucht habe :) Rahul was very supportive :)

Max Wild Shop
Duitsland
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Logbase heeft geantwoord 4 augustus 2023

We really appreciate your valuable time to share your rating with us. Feel free to reach us anytime and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you again!

1 december 2022

Used this and can't go back, their prompt & swift reply always helps. This app helps my small business a lot. Thank you Dhinakar.

Koko Cafe
Maleisië
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
31 juli 2021

Excellent app for automatically calculating the delivery cost based on distance. Works like a charm, really easy set-up. Much more customization than other apps! Would highly recommend! Very very good support through quick zoom meetings and chat.

hidden fortunes
Nederland
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
1 augustus 2021

Kumar has been amazing and helped me set up a delivery address app with ease. He is very knowledgeable and this app definitely over-delivers and simplifies your operation

FILOUS PATISSERIE
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app