Takeout: local delivery&pickup , 9件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の11%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年4月15日

Is there a way to stop delivery options after a certain amount of delivery orders are booked automatically?

Christina the baker
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:18日
NexusMedia OÜが返信しました 2024年4月29日

Hi,

Thanks for your review!

Unfortunately, we don't have it now. But we'll add it to the features request and do our best to implement it in the next updates.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2024年5月3日

Even though the app came with a specific section that was not necessary for my store, they supported very quick on disabling the code not needed. Their engagement and support team are amazing. Thanks their development team for engaging so great on this matter.

What's Rose Cooking
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
NexusMedia OÜが返信しました 2024年5月6日

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time and giving us such awesome feedback. We highly appreciate it!

If you need any further assistance with the TakeOut app or any other our app - contact our 24/7 support team. We'll do our best to help you.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2024年1月5日

A very easy-to-use Pickup Time setting software that can help us better manage customers' pickup time. Their customer service response was very prompt and they were able to quickly adjust the software settings according to my requirements. This software is the best pickup software I have found so far. I recommend everyone to download and use it.

JBC Food Service
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5日
NexusMedia OÜが返信しました 2024年1月7日

Hi,

Thank you for the excellent feedback on the app and our team work. We highly appreciate your recommendation - it's really important to us!

If you need further assistance - feel free to contact us. We are here 24/7 to help you and your business.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

編集日:2023年7月31日

Im so happy with this app, excellent app, works perfectly, and the support is awesome they answer veri quickly

luckyyou
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
NexusMedia OÜが返信しました 2023年4月13日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. We'll add ability to contact our support team from within the app ASAP, but you could easily reach us from the listing page in the AppStore (Send message link in the Support section) or just contact us directly by email support@nexusmedia-ua.com.

As for the app translation, we're working on that feature right now and it will be added soon. But meanwhile, we could customize the app for you and change any text or label you need. So please feel free to reach us by email support@nexusmedia-ua.com and we'll do our best to make the app fit your needs.

Thanks,
Takeout team

2022年12月6日

fantastic application, simple, intuitive, complete with everything you need to sell more.
Their technical support is really great!
Super efficient and professional. TOP TOP TOP

GenteCheVale
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:20日
2022年5月8日

Wonderful app. The customer can clearly choose from the given options how the order should be deliverd (via parcel or local delivery or pick up).
Customer service from Nexus Media is very helpful and they are very happy in customizing and improving the app. Very appriciated.

muddler-md
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:19日
2021年11月25日

Outstanding Customer Service! The whole team went the extra mile to create custom settings to suit our store policy

Kwikcare Corporation
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3日
2022年9月28日

App settings are easy and straightforward to navigate. Customer Service is great, very quick to respond when there is an issue, and very helpful.

Naturally Healthy Pet
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2023年4月1日

I needed customize-options. At least with the texts! The design itself is great, but it's not useable like that.

MYSTA
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:17分
NexusMedia OÜが返信しました 2023年4月6日

Hi there! Thank you for your review. We're very sorry that the built-in functionality app provides didn't meet your requirements. We're working on the app improvements and we'll add ability to customize all the form texts. But meanwhile, we could customize the app for you and change any text or label you need.

Our support team tried to reach you, but no luck. So please feel free to reach us by email support@nexusmedia-ua.com and we'll do our best to make the app fit your needs.

Thanks,
Takeout team