Locksmith , 485件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2016年4月15日

Really useful app and the team were responsive to setup questions we had.

Precisionhydration
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
2015年2月7日

This worked really well for our website. Simple to use and just what we were looking for.

Apsara Cellars
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年弱
2014年9月20日

I installed the app on one of my 3 stores this weekend and was very pleased with both how simple it was to setup and how effective the app is at doing exactly what I needed it to do.

Great Canadian Dog Rope Company
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
編集日:2016年4月23日

Good app, does what its supposed to. I'm not a developer so I don't know what goes into the day to day, but I feel the app is overpriced.

Similar apps (those that just add code to your website) are typically around $5 or $6 USD, which seems more reasonable.

The reason I gave this 3 stars is because after I stopped using it, it still blocked some of my products. I was driving ads to some of my pens, but the sales just stopped. It took me a while to realize that the app was making it so those products wouldn't show up, even though I cancelled the service and "unlocked" the products.

If you just check to make sure your products are appearing you are good to go.

Great customer service.

Crown Chakra Woodworking
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2020年7月7日

I used this app to create private viewing sections for my customers.
I have created different access for different customers.

It is great to create additional value. It also connects with mailchimp and klaviyoo but not ominsend. I wish it did.

I would like to to allow access to say "people who purchased X" that would really help.

Simrun Chopra
インド
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2015年9月28日

This app works exactly like a wholesaler, but minimal costs, especially for those starting out. You can hide page with products. The only thing is you would need to duplicate products and create different pricing for different groups. It works if you have few products. Brilliant and love it!

Ylayaa
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
編集日:2014年10月20日

An easy app to use to create a separate section of the store. I ultimately went with something else that didn't require making duplicate products, but this is a great solution if you don't mind duplicating products.

Adam Beane Industries, Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2018年9月26日

Super easy to use. Works right away. Super nice even for the price. (Well it could maybe be like $7 per month actually. That why I say 4 stars.)

Sans Et Al
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2021年3月15日

Locksmith support team has been very helpful. As we do not have a VPN, they offered to check all the locks we set up to make sure everything is working properly. They also agreed to extend our free trial so we were able to finish the new site smoothly.
thank you

Welton London
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
編集日:2019年1月25日

Useful app for when you need granular control of certain Shopify features.
Most useful feature I observed was manual locking where you can use their liquid snippets in your liquid templates to hide/display features.

Strive Direct Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月