レビュー (534)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年4月16日

This app did everything that we needed it to. But more importantly, the customer support was phenomenal. Emma and her team spent the weekend to make sure that our site functioned with their app. Couldn't be happier :)

Dental Plus USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年3月3日

The team was able to help install everything and it works well to lock down our wholesale website. I highly recommend this app!

Golden Baby Wholesale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年3月5日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年4月8日

Support is really good. Jena is really efficient at responding. It is instant support. The app is really good as well. 5 stars.

selfactualize.net
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年4月20日

I love the app!
The support by Emma, Jena and their technician were just great. They checked my problems and solved it within just some hours.

iAM4u
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3日
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年2月21日

They helped me a lot. Their dev team, especially Dinh Le Hung and Cao Xuan Cuong, the problem solving was quick and all dealt with the issues I had raised perfectly, which was great. And the information conveyed by the customer service staff Joy is also very accurate and timely. Many thanks for their help.

WISUALARM
中国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月21日

Great convenience app, but too slow to show the setting screen.

日本ホールマーク公式オンラインストア
日本
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月23日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. We have informed our team asap to check and improve the loading speed of embed app.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

2024年5月13日

Emma & the tech guy were great. Quickly fixed issue and showed how to do so. Thank you.

RenPro Beauty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月15日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. However, leaving a 4-star review seems like you are not fully satisfied with our app yet. Hopefully, we will have more chance to help you utilize our app the best for your business and help you revise your experience with the app.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

2024年3月13日

The support received from Emma and the technicians is top tier. Any technical issue I had was resolved quickly and efficiently. I could not ask for a better experience! Thank you!

DV Brands
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2024年2月23日

Had some problems with my wholesale website. Reached out to the customer service and they helped my really quickly and friendly.

Would definitely recommend.

Wrong Friends B2B
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:18日
2024年2月19日

This app works great to hide pages from certain customers groups. The support from BSS has been extremely responsive and friendly!

B2B.425motorsports.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:18日