B2B Login Lock Hide Price BSS , 526件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年5月13日

Emma & the tech guy were great. Quickly fixed issue and showed how to do so. Thank you.

RenPro Beauty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月15日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. However, leaving a 4-star review seems like you are not fully satisfied with our app yet. Hopefully, we will have more chance to help you utilize our app the best for your business and help you revise your experience with the app.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

2024年1月14日

Great app, dose exactly what it says it dose. Also the help is top quality and time efficient.

CrystalUniversePerth
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年1月21日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

2023年12月11日

At first, it was a bit tricky to get the Shopify app to work on our webshop, but June was very helpful in getting the app installed correctly. It is very useful to us now.

Hammeley
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:25日
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2023年12月13日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and for your kind words!

We are so glad June was able to help getting the Shopify app up and running for you, and that it has been useful to you.

We really appreciate your feedback!

2024年2月22日

Prompt response time.

JWalker Dog Canada
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1日
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

2023年10月2日

I found this app via Shopify Customer Service who recommended it for my particular situation for which it has been a great fit. We are a small gourmet cheese shop that also has a catering arm to our business supplying unwrap and serve party platters that are made to order. We are lucky to also be partnered with some local businesses who order the platters and I needed them to see some offerings that I am not able to offer to the public. This app allows them to log in and only they now see those offerings. And Jennie was super helpful in getting me set up and then troubleshooting some of the issues I was having initially. I very much appreciated her prompt responses and thorough explanations.

My one issue with the app is that I personally found the verbiage within the app to be unintuitive and a bit confusing at times. I also was unable to find a good detailed explanation of various functions which was frustrating as I tried to figure out what various rules and such accomplished. So improving the tutorials and instructions within the app itself would be helpful, in my opinion.

But I am still very happy with the app's performance and the great customer service I received from Jennie and would therefore definitely recommend it.

Cheese Shop Santa Barbara
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2023年10月5日

Thank you for your 4-star rating!

We are delighted to know that the app can fit your particular needs. Our team works hard to provide great customer service that you have appreciated. Thank you for recommending the app and for your input about the tutorials and instructions. We appreciate your honest feedback.

Hopefully, we can assist you much more so as to help you revise your experience!

2023年10月30日

Great customer service that helped us resolve our issues in a timely fashion.

Team Wilpers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2023年9月26日

App works really well. Would be five stars if they were available during the same ours as the States

Statewide Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2023年10月3日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年8月15日

I downloaded the app for the login to see price feature. I wasn't able to activate it on my own, but when I had reached out to customer service they had the issues fixed within 24hrs. I appreciate their fast response time.

MFG inc
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7日
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2023年8月18日

Thank you so much for your rating!

We are very pleased to hear that you were able to try out the login to see price feature and thankful for the fast response time our customer service provided.

We are grateful for your support!

2020年10月19日

Stephanie was very helpful, and tried her best to help us with our issue. We will still have to figure out how to best work within the app to achieve what we need.

BDDW COLLECTION
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2020年10月29日

Dear Jonb,
Always remember that we are right next to you when we need further advice from us. Thanks for using our app although it might not meet your requirements completely.
Still keep upgrading our app to be better!

2020年9月8日

We installed the app and it worked perfectly for our needs. We had problems configuring the app with our Shopify theme but the apps customer service team were fantastic and resolved the problem quickly for us. Would definitely recommend this app if you need to password protect specific pages.

TRIBUS
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2020年9月17日

Happy to hear that the app fits well for your business demands and thank you for your feedback <3