B2B Login Lock Hide Price BSS , 528件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年5月7日

I've been using two of BSS software for a while now and have been pleased with the results. It has taken some getting used to and most of the features are intuative, but anything I was unable to find out on my own, the support staff was generally helpful and quick to respond. This solution has worked well for our site and wholesale orders, so we will continue to be a customer as long as shopify allows.

All Purpose Creams
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月20日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年4月24日

Excellent app that allows us to control user access to our products. BSS provide brilliant and fast customer support via live chat with email updates. A key part of our website.

Innocent Clothing - Alternative Clothing Wholesale
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年4月23日

Great level of support from the team when needed, the app itself does exactly what it needs to do. Would recommend to anyone that needs to restrict their content.

Greenover Sports
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年5月8日

Great experience with Jocelyn at BSS Commerce! I had a bit of trouble when updating my store theme, but Jocelyn was able to help with bringing over any customization!

Thanks again Jocelyn!

Cafuné Wholesale
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月15日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年4月26日

This feature has what we needed for our website and functions are super easy to use. Moreover, the customer support is AMAZING. The team is genuine and always willing to help out with any questions. I would highly recommend this app to small business because BSS's customer service almost feels like they are part of your team - they address your questions asap, find solutions, and follow up with you after. 10/10.

Million Colors Wholesale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star rating and your kind words about our app!

We're thrilled to hear that our features were just what you needed and that you found our customer support to be amazing. It's our pleasure to assist you and we appreciate your recommendation to other small businesses. We're always here to help and support you - just like part of your team.

Thank you for choosing us!

2024年3月12日

Very happy with this app and the support. Through this app we were able to create a B2B restricted website without purchasing the more expensive B2B Shopify license. A good solution for those who want to approach a B2B platform with limited budget. Recommended!

Sodini Bijoux
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年5月6日

The customer service has been really helpful when we needed them

Nebuleuse partenaires
フランス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月8日

Thank you for your 5-star review!

We are glad to know that our customer service has been a great help when you needed it.

We hope to see you again soon!

2024年5月10日

This app has allowed us to lock our website from customers who are not signed up for accounts, which is exactly what we need. We have also been happy with the customer service provided!

m+c wholesale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月15日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年3月14日

Must-Have! An App That Helps You From the First Moment
5/5 stars

It is an incredible tool that has helped me in all aspects.

Exceptional customer support:

What has impressed me the most about this app is the incredible customer support it offers. The team is always willing to help you with any problem you have, and they always respond quickly and efficiently. I have had the opportunity to contact them on several occasions, and they have always solved the problem for me quickly and efficiently.

Easy to use:

The app is very easy to use, even for people who are not very tech-savvy. The interface is intuitive and simple, and everything is very well organized.

Exceptional team:

I would like to highlight the work of the exceptional team behind this app. They are very professional and committed to their work, and they are always looking for new ways to improve the app.

In short, a 100% recommended app.

macseis
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年3月22日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年3月8日

Fast, efficient and accurate support. They helped me set up the store just as I needed and were always available to book video calls for support. The app works well and we are satisfied with how it works.

Met B2B
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月