B2B Login Lock Hide Price BSS , 527件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年3月14日

Consiglio quest'app perchè è molto intuitiva e l'assistenza è molto competente. Vorrei ringraziare soprattutto Emma che ha risolto in pochissimo tempo un problema e mi ha aiutata in maniera chiara e paziente.

Queen Helena Ingrosso
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年3月22日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年12月13日

love this app its exactly what i needed for our wholesale site.
they are very helpful whan any troubles come up or if you need something custom. june was very responsive with all my questions

Austin Wholesale Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2023年12月25日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We appreciate your positive feedback about our app and are thankful for the helpfulness of our team. We are so glad you found the app exactly what you needed and that June was so responsive to all your questions.

Thank you for choosing us, and we hope you continue to have a wonderful experience.

2024年3月11日

Working great, great customer service

OYUNA Archive
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:13日
2024年1月21日

The tool works seamless. It's easy to install. It's very flexible and easy to customize it for the desired needs of your store. I discovered a bug in the tool which the BSS team attended to promptly and did a nice job fixing to.

Aria Vetri Glazing Hardware Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
2024年3月25日

Works as intended.

Weesgaard Dental & Kirurgi
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年1月5日

Jena was extremely helpful and informative in assisting me with some issues I was having. 100% recommend!

Ibrandeverything
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年1月31日

The App functions as expected and the customer service is quite responsive and effective.
Would recommend to wholesalers who is looking for functions like hiding prices.

CALIBEAR WHOLESALE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2023年12月8日

The app works great! It doesn't work with every theme right out of the box. But after pinging their support, they had a developer integrate the plugin with our theme for free. And support staff was very professional and did an excellent job!

Strands of Humanity
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2023年12月13日

Thank you for your 5 star rating and for taking the time to write such a thorough review.

We are delighted to hear that our app works great and that our support staff did an excellent job.

We appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support!

2024年3月7日

This is good and helpful app

ProPutiikki
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:23日
2024年1月17日

An easy to use and helpful app. Excellent support.

Simply Desserts
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年1月21日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!