Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de março de 2024

The app is working well and the support team is very good and fast feedback. Highly recommend this app.

HH-WERKZEUG B2B OFFICIAL
Tailândia
6 days usando a aplicação
4 de março de 2024

This company is very responsive and dedicated to keeping in touch for service. I am impressed.

Plant Traps
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 5 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Editado a 19 de março de 2024

Très bonne application : fonctionnelle et professionnelle.

Burn-Out-Design
França
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 14 de março de 2024

Hi there,

This is Jonas from BSS Commerce. We are so sorry for the inconvenience that you faced with the app subscription.

However, hope you can understand that your new billing cycle started on Feb 16 while you only canceled and removed the app on Feb 17 which was one day late so for sure that Shopify would still send you the bill. Additionally, our team has collaborated and issued you the refund on the case. Thus, I think this 1-star review seems not fair to us and our team.

Hopefully, you can double-check the situation and help us revise your experience. Thank you so much in advance.

If you might have any other concerns, don't hesitate to contact us again at support-sbc@bsscommerce.com

14 de março de 2024

Consiglio quest'app perchè è molto intuitiva e l'assistenza è molto competente. Vorrei ringraziare soprattutto Emma che ha risolto in pochissimo tempo un problema e mi ha aiutata in maniera chiara e paziente.

Queen Helena Ingrosso
Itália
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 22 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

8 de janeiro de 2024

The app fulfills all our needs for our wholesale shop. They were also very helpful in fixing a problem.

Leeze B2B
Alemanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
11 de março de 2024

Working great, great customer service

OYUNA Archive
Reino Unido
13 days usando a aplicação
13 de dezembro de 2023

love this app its exactly what i needed for our wholesale site.
they are very helpful whan any troubles come up or if you need something custom. june was very responsive with all my questions

Austin Wholesale Supply
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 25 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We appreciate your positive feedback about our app and are thankful for the helpfulness of our team. We are so glad you found the app exactly what you needed and that June was so responsive to all your questions.

Thank you for choosing us, and we hope you continue to have a wonderful experience.

25 de março de 2024

Works as intended.

Weesgaard Dental & Kirurgi
Dinamarca
6 months usando a aplicação
21 de janeiro de 2024

The tool works seamless. It's easy to install. It's very flexible and easy to customize it for the desired needs of your store. I discovered a bug in the tool which the BSS team attended to promptly and did a nice job fixing to.

Aria Vetri Glazing Hardware Supply
Estados Unidos
9 days usando a aplicação
7 de março de 2024

This is good and helpful app

ProPutiikki
Finlândia
23 days usando a aplicação