Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de dezembro de 2023

Great support. Has all the feautures we need!

SalonID
Países Baixos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 25 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

31 de janeiro de 2024

The App functions as expected and the customer service is quite responsive and effective.
Would recommend to wholesalers who is looking for functions like hiding prices.

CALIBEAR WHOLESALE
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
21 de janeiro de 2024

The tool works seamless. It's easy to install. It's very flexible and easy to customize it for the desired needs of your store. I discovered a bug in the tool which the BSS team attended to promptly and did a nice job fixing to.

Aria Vetri Glazing Hardware Supply
Estados Unidos
9 days usando a aplicação
8 de dezembro de 2023

The app works great! It doesn't work with every theme right out of the box. But after pinging their support, they had a developer integrate the plugin with our theme for free. And support staff was very professional and did an excellent job!

Strands of Humanity
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 13 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your 5 star rating and for taking the time to write such a thorough review.

We are delighted to hear that our app works great and that our support staff did an excellent job.

We appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support!

21 de dezembro de 2023

Good feature that permit us to have a better management of our customers !

COTTON DIVISION - PARIS 2024
França
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 25 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

11 de janeiro de 2024

So happy with this App, Emma was extremely helpful to assist me when I needed help. highly recommend

De G's Cartel
África do Sul
3 days usando a aplicação
19 de janeiro de 2024

Emma and the technician guy was very helpful. They were very responsive and fast solving problems. I am using the application with success.

Veteco Interservices
Roménia
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 21 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

18 de janeiro de 2024

The customer service for this app is fantastic.

Whitaker Rugs
Estados Unidos
About 22 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 21 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

13 de dezembro de 2023

Support has been very effective and prompt and fixed my problem in 24 hrs.

Marshall Pottery Nuova Deroma
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 25 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

14 de dezembro de 2023

Easy to use plugin, the customer service staff also quickly helped me solve my problem, and the function also met my expectations

SongSolar
Alemanha
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 25 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!