Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you so much Emma for solving my problem professionally and quickly, I will recommend your product to my friends, it's great!

Mens Cheap Luxury
China
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 17 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

28 de março de 2022

The B2B Login/Lock app was super quick and easy to install. When I encountered a problem with the passcode page, I contacted customer service and they were able to fix my problem quickly! Shout out to Nguyen Dinh Khanh and Jonas for helping me out.

Kittie Treats Shop
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 29 de março de 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

17 de março de 2022

Great app and great responsive service. We had some tweaks and Annie, Duong, Tri and Leorio were able to get everything working perfectly in under an hour.

asiadirectfurniture
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 21 de março de 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

4 de abril de 2022

Quick response and reliable team! All the features developed are useful and easy to implement. I will definitely give it 5 stars.

Toee Tire
Canadá
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 13 de abril de 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

1 de julho de 2021

Keep up the good work! Stephanie is very hulpful and she answered all of my questions very quick. Thank you very much for your help.

lwcollectionb2b
Países Baixos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 24 de agosto de 2021

Great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

22 de junho de 2022

When building wholesale access pages or private investor gateway pages for our client's websites, we use this app. The simplest and least intrusive app available. Due to piggybacking this app with a wholesale app, we recently ran into a redirect after a login customization issue. Josephine from BSS Commerce responded promptly to our support case and quickly fixed the problem. Even better, Josephine personally checked in to make sure everything she set up was operating as it should later in the day. Customer service would be that. For any future requirements, she even offered a video tutorial.
Special thanks go out to Nguyen Van Dong, who worked extremely hard to provide us with the greatest outcomes. He puts forth a lot of effort and takes his time to make make our store work properly.
Once again, I would like to say thanks to Josephine and Nguyen Van Dong, they're really supportive and highly recommend the app B2B Login/Lock access

KrkcWholesale
China
2 days usando a aplicação
2 de setembro de 2021

The application works perfectly, I only had a few problems but with the great technical service they have, they solve the problems instantly. I just had a problem and they had a party because it was their national day and an employee named Leorio worked that day to solve it.

ToysRevolution
Espanha
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 7 de setembro de 2021

Thanks for your encouraging words.

Customers are always the core value of our business.

Hope you enjoy the app now and if you come across any problem, feel free to reach us at sales@bsscommerce.com.

3 de setembro de 2020

Quick support, easy to use. Responded when we had formatting issues with the password page. Thanks for the prompt replies!

CathrinMachin
Austrália
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 3 de setembro de 2020

Thank you so much for your review. Our team is always ready to fix your problems ;)

3 de março de 2023

Very good app and I would recommend. When I had an issue Joy Nguyen was great help and sorted out the issue in hand

schoolsportsuniforms
Irlanda
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 9 de março de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star rating! We are glad to hear that you found our app very good and would recommend it to others. We appreciate your kind review!

Editado a 24 de março de 2022

This has been the second wholesale app we evaluated for our B2B shop and during all the onboarding process the entire team at BSS has been incredibly professional and responsive. Annie and her technical collegues Duong Hoa, Minh Dang, Dinh Khanh, Leorio and their Business Analyst Riley promptly addressed all our concerns and questions. The app does exactly what promises and the mgmt interface is very well done and the developer has been keen in addressing some critical points related to our specific needs. The app has many feature and we will certainly consider all of them in moving forward with our business.

AlemaProShop
Suíça
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 29 de março de 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!