Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de abril de 2023

App très facile à prendre en main, grâce à des tutos bien détaillés. Le service client est très réactif.

Chamaye
França
About 21 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 10 de maio de 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre notation à 5 étoiles! Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez trouvé notre application facile à utiliser et bien détaillée grâce à nos tutoriels, et que vous ayez aimé notre service client réactif! Nous vous remercions encore.

3 de abril de 2023

Aplicación 100% fiable y segura cumple con las necesidades y mas, al instalar la APP se tuvieron algunos errores y no funcionaba bien, lo que entiendo ya que cada tema o personalización es diferente.
Pero gracias a la atención brindada por Jolie Nguyen quien hizo un magnifico trabajo revisando los problemas y transmitiendo mis necesidades al técnico Le Trung Dong y Nguyen Van Huan quien sin duda supo solucionar todos los inconvenientes y supo programar y plasmar mis necesidades.
Sin duda la aplicación es buena, pero no seria tan buena si no contara con un soporte técnico tan bueno. Recomendado 100%

C&C Security System Solar
México
About 21 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 3 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are very happy to hear that you have benefited from our 100% reliable and secure application and appreciate your kind words. We are really glad to know that our technicians have met your needs and did a great job. Your satisfaction is always our top priority and we will keep working hard to bring more value to your experience.

23 de outubro de 2020

I am using this app to password protect a few pages on our website. I am using the passcode feature and it is working perfectly.

thomastonmills
Estados Unidos
About 20 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 29 de outubro de 2020

Great to hear that.
Feel free to check other useful features supported by our Login to Access Pages, say, multi passwords or Login to see price ;)

22 de novembro de 2021

Great Customer Service! was able to contact them within seconds and they helped with my problem! Highly recommended app for b2b

NuAge Prints
Estados Unidos
About 14 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 8 de dezembro de 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

28 de julho de 2021

I was able to get a demo and personalized one-on-one support from their team. We walked through the setup and testing of the account rules through a Google Meet. They offered to have their tech people do some customization for me as well. All in all, I'm impressed with the product and the level of service!

Wise Woman Herbals Wholesale
Estados Unidos
About 11 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 24 de agosto de 2021

Great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

4 de maio de 2022

Attentive customer support. Very Knowledgeable. Helped with set up and made sure I was happy with results.

MotoSox
Estados Unidos
About 10 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 6 de junho de 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

28 de junho de 2022

Great application. Easy to configure and works like i expected. I asked Josephine for some help with customization and she provided a top notch service with her developer Nguyen Van Dong. Very happy

AWAKE
França
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
22 de outubro de 2020

The Customer Support helped me a lot ! they were really nice and polite :) I had a problem with the pricing app where the discounts I put were not working

Épice Store
Brasil
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 29 de outubro de 2020

Thanks for your patience with our app. We already fixed the problem reported and hope you will keep supporting our app.
Best,
Stephanie.

18 de novembro de 2022

I had some small customization requests such as change in warning message for OL limit on cart page & which was resolves by June very quickly with their developer Nguyen Van Duc. Thanks for your quick support.

Wholesalenext
Índia
18 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 12 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

17 de setembro de 2020

We just added it to our website, but haven't gotten a chance to modify anything yet. So far, it's wonderful!

Capitol News Agency
Estados Unidos
13 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 17 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for using our app. Enjoy <3