Recensioni (972)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 agosto 2023

Stay very far away. The company is very dishonest , deceitful, & pushes to get you to provide them with full access to your shopify admin whenever you are experiencing an issue.

I was able to get their A.I. chat bot to explain that the reasoning why they wanted full access to the shopify admin was so they could edit miscellaneous code within' the theme of your store. In which no other app has ever asked for this amount of access, especially when I contacted them in regards to the order count they put in place is counting orders from other marketplaces, such as eBay, Walmart, Amazon, etc. & counting those orders to your allotment of orders they let you have per month. I simply just wanted them to make it so that the only orders that count are orders from actual members of the program & who are fully registered on our website. We do not want points being given out to customers from other marketplaces that have no access to the points.

What kind of coding would they do to our shopify theme if we granted them full access? Who is to say. But this is an issue that is part of their actual app, they DO NOT NEED ACCESS TO YOUR SHOPIFY ADMIN.

ZypherTrading
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 28 agosto 2023

Hello There,

We would like to extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused during your recent interaction with our team. We have reviewed the conversation and identified a misunderstanding that led to the mistake. Please rest assured that our team upholds honesty and integrity in all our work, and we have no intention of accessing your store without your permission.

We understand that the request for access was made in order to ensure that our app is functioning properly on your website. However, we acknowledge that our representative made an error in judgment and we take full responsibility for this mistake.😢 We are committed to correcting the error and ensuring that it does not happen again.

In order to provide you with further assistance and address your concerns in detail, we have sent you an email. We hope that you will take the time to review the email and provide us with your feedback. We value your business and appreciate your patience and understanding.

Thank you for your continued support.

Best regards,
Nona- Customer Service Supervisor

Data modifica: 18 giugno 2023

I have just had the most appalling chat with Sophie that I can't believe even happened. She just continued to argue with me even after I asked to speak to someone else several times. The issue started when my customer didn't receive their points for their birthday.

My customers birthday was on 11 June. She input her details on 21 April (50 days before her birthday) This app says you must enter your birthdate at least 30 days prior to your birthday in order to receive the points. I have a whole transcript of an argument with Sophie trying to explain that 50 days is AT LEAST 30 days before her birthday. Sophie insists that in order to receive birthday points the customer had to input their birthday WITHIN 30 days of their birthday.

We went around in circles I don't know how many times. She even sent me a screenshot of the Oxford dictionary trying to prove her point but which actually proved mine. The upshot of all this is they have lost a customer. I'm still in shock about the terrible service.

They need to update the instructions from "Customers must enter their birthday at least 30 days in advance to receive birthday points." to say WITHIN 30 days NOT AT LEAST 30 days.

Zen Aroma
Nuova Zelanda
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 27 gennaio 2023

Dear Valued Customer,

We apologize for the unpleasant experience you had with me on our customer service team. I understand your frustration regarding the issue with your customer's birthday points and we take full responsibility for the miscommunication that occurred.

Upon reviewing the situation, we have updated our instructions to clarify that customers must input their birthday within 30 days of their birthday in order to receive the points. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services in the future.

We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust and business in the future.

Sincerely,
Sophie | Loloyal Support

10 novembre 2022

I downloaded this app because I read many good reviews, unfortunately, they didn't attend to my request as I have emailed multiple times. I haven't gotten started on the app yet because I am yet to receive any support despite all my emails

Shoepify
Nigeria
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 30 novembre 2022

Firstly, I'd like to apologize for your experience you had. We will be taking steps internally to ensure this sort of interaction remains an isolated incident. At present, we have contacted you by mail, but we haven't received your reply yet. You can always find us through live chat, which is the fastest way. So sorry again for your bad experience.

Looking forward to connecting with you to re-establish the service-level we take pride in offering our merchants!

Kevin
Customer Success Manager

Data modifica: 9 marzo 2023

не работает, с начало все было хорошо, спустя время просто пустой экран в приложение, переустановил и дальше страница все время перезагружается без остановки, поддержке написал, спустя две недели ни ответа ни решения
П.С. Спустя две недели ничего не поменялось, установил снова и снова постоянно перезагрузка

Happy End
Spagna
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 5 febbraio 2023

Привет,

Спасибо, что сообщили нам об обновленном опыте работы с нашим приложением. Команда получила информацию о вашей проблеме, и наша команда рассмотрит проблему и устранит ее как можно скорее. Наш специалист по приложениям отправил хорошие новости о решении проблемы для всех пользователей, которые столкнулись с той же проблемой, что и вы, однако мы не получили от вас ответа, и, согласно проверке, мы пропустили отправку вам новостей, нам очень жаль, что наша агент пропустил, чтобы отправить вам продолжение. Команда проверит этот сценарий и больше такого не повторится. Нам очень жаль, что вы удалили наше приложение. Если вы дадите нам шанс, не могли бы вы снова установить наше приложение и увидеть, что проблема теперь решена? В то время, когда вы сталкиваетесь с этим, на нашей стороне есть ошибка, и мы рады услышать ваши отзывы. Мы обещаем, что эта проблема больше не повторится, и мы будем продолжать проверять наш пользовательский опыт.

Наш менеджер приложений отправил вам электронное письмо, не могли бы вы его проверить, и мы с нетерпением ждем вашего ответа. Спасибо за Ваше понимание.

С искренним извинением,
лояльная команда

20 dicembre 2022

I asked seven times over the course of 35 minutes to confirm the price. Let me be clear: this app isn't free. But they also refuse to reveal the actual cost. They kept saying "it's free for now for you to see all the features" over and over. So they wanted me to set everything up, invest my time and energy, for an app that could be $5 or $500 a month. Deceitful. I still haven't been told the cost, either.

rosewell
Australia
23 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 20 dicembre 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback.

I'm sorry that our customer service can't answer your questions perfectly, but I believe this is in a responsible attitude towards you.
Before the pricing strategy comes out, we won't promise our customers in advance.

In addition, we provide a very simple novice guide and a wealth of multilingual templates, so you don't need to spend a lot of time setting it up, which can usually be completed in a few minutes.

Again, thank you for your review and I look forward to connecting with you to resolve these issues.

Andy
Product Manager