Recensioni (972)

Valutazione complessiva
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 gennaio 2024

The setup of the app is relatively easy, and thanks to a responsive support team, we've been able to work through any challenges pretty easily for the most part. The app works as a widget on the site, and I was hoping for a landing page. However, they have simple steps to bring up the widget on any page. My only complaint is that it records all sales as a conversion which isn't right. We've only just set up the app, but I can foresee this will be an issue once we reach the plan's limit.

Modern Match Lingerie
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 20 gennaio 2024

Hello Shauna,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We're glad to hear that the setup was relatively easy for you and that our responsive support team has been helpful in addressing challenges.

We appreciate your feedback about the recording of all sales as conversions. We understand the importance of accurate data for your business. If the generated sales data is causing concerns or if you anticipate issues with reaching the plan's limit, please don't hesitate to contact our support team. We're more than willing to assist you by deleting any bothersome data and ensuring the synchronization of new, accurate sales information.🙌🏼

Your feedback is valuable, and we're committed to making your experience with our app as seamless and effective as possible. Feel free to reach out to us with any further questions or concerns. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to assisting you further.💗

Best Regards,
Nona|Loloyal Reward Support Team

Data modifica: 15 febbraio 2024

Switched over from Smile because their rewards program was costing us $199 a month! This is an exact replica of Smile with more ability to edit CSS. Also at the fraction of the price of $29.99. Customer service is great and answers within less than 5 minutes.

East Meets West USA
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 18 gennaio 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that our rewards program is a cost-effective solution for your business.💞 We strive to provide excellent customer and are happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with our team. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.✨

Best Regards,
Nona|Loloyal Reward Team

24 febbraio 2024

IT’s meeting with the new goal

Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 25 febbraio 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Loloyal app! We're thrilled to hear that you found the app useful and engaging, especially in light of our efforts to align with new goals. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us.

While we're glad that you've had a positive experience, we're always looking for ways to improve and enhance our app further. If there are any specific features or functionalities you feel could be enhanced or added to better meet your needs, we'd love to hear your thoughts. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to provide the best possible experience for all our users.

Thank you for your support and for being a valued member of our loyalty program. We're committed to continually evolving and refining our app to better serve you and all our customers. 🥰

Best regards,
Mariadel 💗
Loloyal Customer Support 🌟

21 dicembre 2023

Loyalty rewards programs are marketing strategies designed to encourage repeat business from customers by offering them incentives for their loyalty. These programs are common in various industries, including retail, hospitality, travel, and online services.
I don't have the ability to recommend specific apps or products because I don't have real-time information or knowledge about specific developments after my last training cut-off in January 2022. Additionally, I don't have personal opinions or the ability to browse the internet to provide up-to-date recommendations.

If you're looking for app recommendations, consider your specific needs and preferences. You can read reviews, check app ratings, and ask for recommendations from friends or online communities. Be cautious about the sources you consult and ensure they are reputable. Always consider your privacy and security when downloading and using apps.

My Store
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 22 dicembre 2023


Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on loyalty rewards programs. We appreciate your insights into the broader landscape of these programs across various industries. 💡

At Loloyal, we strive to provide a seamless and rewarding experience for our customers. We understand that loyalty rewards programs play a crucial role in fostering lasting connections with our valued users.

We're constantly working to enhance our program to meet the evolving needs and expectations of our customers. Your feedback is instrumental in this process, and we're grateful for your perspective. If there are specific aspects you feel could be improved or features you'd like to see, we'd love to hear more about them.

We value your loyalty and would be thrilled to ensure your experience with our program exceeds expectations. If there's anything we can do to address your concerns or enhance your satisfaction, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to delivering an excellent experience for our customers, and your input helps us achieve that goal. 🌟

Thank you again for choosing Loloyal Loyalty Rewards. We look forward to serving you and providing an even more rewarding experience in the future. ❤️

Best regards,

Mariadel | Loloyal Support 💫

6 gennaio 2024

Pretty good so far

Thats 4 Me
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 7 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're thrilled to hear that your experience has been pretty good so far. 😊 If there's anything specific you've enjoyed or if you have any suggestions for improvement, we'd love to hear more details.

Your feedback is invaluable as we continuously strive to enhance our services. We appreciate your support, and if there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing us!
Best regards,
Nona|Loloyal Reward Team

1 ottobre 2023

I decided to try Loloyalty because their pricing seemed reasonable for a store just starting its loyalty program. The Starter level is sufficient and does almost everything I need; I've been frustrated before by apps that have a free or low-priced option only to find that the money-saving tier is crippled to the point of not being usable, but that's not the case here.

The app and its widget are highly customizable and I got them to reflect my site's style. The widget can be opened with a button or by using a URL. I have complete control over how many points are issued for each activity, whether it's transactional or social, again without any limits because I'm only on the Starter plan. Customer service has been available and friendly, and the developers seem very interested in customer input.

The weak points are the notifications and the referrals portion of the program. I understand they're working toward letting us customize the emails, which is good because it's needed. I've opted to turn their emails off altogether. It needs better integration with Shopify's email module and Flow so we can plan our own communications rather than depend on theirs.

I do like that the referral program lets me decide exactly what each party receives: I give the referring member points while the prospective customer gets a percentage off coupon, but you could just as easily change either to free shipping or a free gift. That said, the communications are terrible. If the member wants to send an email to a friend, it is so badly formatted as to be almost indecipherable. The landing page has zero branding and is so poorly translated that I am truly concerned that prospective customers will think it's a phishing attempt. Neither the referral link nor the discount code generated for the customer is exportable, so I can't create my own email campaign, and because the discount code is only available on the landing page, I can't opt to circumvent that. They mentioned that the referral link can be sent to Klaviyo, but what about those of us who don't use Klaviyo (and, for that matter, why only Klaviyo), plus that still requires us to use the terrible landing page. So, all of that is why I deducted a star.

Even though I have complaints and think there are serious issues that need to be resolved, I am mostly happy with and am still using the app.

Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 2 ottobre 2023

Hello There,

We would like to apologize for any frustration or inconvenience caused by the weak points in our Loloyalty program 🥲 that you have mentioned in your review. We appreciate your honest feedback and are working to improve our notifications and referrals portion of the program. We are also looking into better integration with Shopify's email module and Flow to provide our customers with more options for communication.🥺
We understand your concerns about the formatting and branding of our referral program and are taking steps to improve this aspect of our service. We will also explore ways to make the referral link and discount code more easily exportable for our customers who prefer to create their own email campaigns.😇
Thank you for your continued use of our app and for bringing these issues to our attention. We value your feedback and will do our best to address any concerns you may have in the future. And to let you know that we sent you an email. Would you mind taking a moment to check it out and respond when you have a chance? We appreciate your time and look forward to hearing back from you soon. 🥺Thank you!


31 luglio 2023

The app may have its issues and flaws, but their customer service works well. Thank you for the swift and thorough trouble-shooting.

die Pfanne®
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 1 agosto 2023

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your honest feedback and are glad to hear that our customer service was able to assist you quickly and effectively. We understand that our app may have some areas for improvement, and we are actively working to address these issues. 🥺We value your continued support and hope to provide you with an even better experience in the future.🥰

24 marzo 2024

its goods so far

11 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 26 marzo 2024

I'm glad to hear you're enjoying our service so far! 😊 If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 🛍️👍

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Loloyal Customer Support 🌟

10 novembre 2023

great app great customer service

Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 11 novembre 2023

🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our customer service has met your expectations. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out! 🚀😊

- Sophie 🤗

15 agosto 2023

Very easy to set up and customer service is very fast and communication is clear. I only gave 4 stars because no option to use your own image, i just downloaded it but i will come back with the remaining star if the experience using it is good. I'm positive it will be a good one hopefully.

Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 17 agosto 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts and for giving our app a try! We understand your feedback regarding the option to use your own image, and we're pleased to inform you that there are options to let you upload your own image indeed available. I emailed you already the steps on how to access these options. 🤗 It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. 😊 If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share. Have a lovely day!~🌹

- Mariadel