Recensies (975)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 23 april 2024

Just helped with some big things. Nice support, happy to build this new loyal program with them.

Dojo.uy
Uruguay
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 20 april 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We're glad we could be of assistance with your recent challenges. We appreciate your trust in us as you build your new loyalty program, and we're committed to providing excellent support every step of the way. 💓

Best regards,
Nova|Loloyal Customer Support

2 april 2024

Great points program, very helpful for the POS system, pretty much does all I need, easy to see the remaining points on the screen which is really important for us, and one tap to redeem rewards.

The customer service is also great, helpful and patient. The technical team also improved few features based on my feedbacks, thanks a lot.

Natural Focus
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 3 april 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that our points program is helping with your POS system and that you find it easy to track points and redeem rewards. We're also delighted that you've had a positive experience with our customer service and technical team. Your feedback helps us improve, and we appreciate your support.

Best regards,
Mariadel 💗
Loloyal Customer Support 🌟

20 april 2024

This app has been amazing with fair & transparent pricing. I have reached out to support several times to request assistance with features and settings, most recently Nova has been very helpful! Everyone has provided excellent assistance and I look forward to continuing to use Loloyal & am excited for new features.

Greg's Game Shop
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 april 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had an amazing experience with our app and that you appreciate our fair and transparent pricing. Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that Nova and our team have been able to assist you effectively with features and settings. We're constantly working on new features to enhance your experience further, and we're excited to continue serving you. If you ever have any more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and support you every step of the way!

Best Regards,

Kim|Loloyal Support Team

6 juni 2024

Very effective. Thank you for helping us resolve some issues very quickly

L'AUGUSTE Provence
Frankrijk
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 juni 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you found our service very effective and that we were able to help you resolve your issues quickly. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you again for your feedback and support in Loloyal.

Best regards,

Kim|Loloyal Support Team

3 april 2024

After trialing almost all the Loyalty apps on Shopify marketplace, Loloyal was the one that stood out for the best value to features ratio. Another great plus is their 24/7 live chat. A huge shout out to the support team including Mariadel, Kim & Sophie who are very quick & responsive in forwarding on issues to the Loloyal developers! Highly recommended loyalty app.

Adventure Carry
Australië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 5 april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Loloyal! We're thrilled to hear that our loyalty app stood out to you with its value and features. Our team works diligently to ensure that our customers receive top-notch support, and we're glad to hear that Mariadel, Kim, and Sophie were able to assist you promptly and effectively. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to serve you! Your satisfaction is our priority!

Best regards,
Kim
Loloyal Customer Support 🌟

7 mei 2024

Great support in terms of timing, knowledge, kindness. Mariadel was amazing solving all my questions and by providing advise with the widget theme.
Will be using this app for other stores for sure.

Enchanting Top
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 I'm thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team, especially with Mariadel. 🌟 We're delighted to have been able to assist you with your questions and provide advice on the widget theme. 🚀 We look forward to serving you again and helping with your other stores in the future! 🎉🛍️

Best regards,

Sophie|Loloyal Support Team

8 april 2024

Customer service was great and timely. Mariadel provided quick and wonderful support. We're still working on getting ourselves all set up, but it has been a breeze with Mariadel's help.

McSweeney's Premium Jerky & Meat Snacks
Canada
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 april 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm delighted to hear that you found our customer service timely and helpful. It's been a pleasure assisting you with your setup, and I'm here to support you every step of the way. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to ensuring your experience with us remains smooth and successful! 💖💖

Best regards,
Mariadel 💗
Loloyal Customer Support 🌟

22 april 2024

Would depends after actually seeing how it works before asking to leave rating

Uthinkithot!
Verenigde Staten
18 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 24 april 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback. We understand that it's important to see how a product works before leaving a rating. We appreciate your willingness to try our product and hope it meets your expectations.

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Loloyal Customer Support 🌟

11 juni 2024

So far, the interface is easy to use and make quick edits. After playing with the free plan for a few hours, I'm considering a paid plan as I like how simple the app is, and what other features are included, like adding a free product to be redeemed using a points system. I'll have an updated review once I start a paid plan.

DMILF
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 9 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 12 juni 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find the interface easy to use and appreciate the features available in the free plan. 🎉 If you decide to upgrade to a paid plan, we're confident you'll love the additional features like the points system for redeeming free products. 🌟 We look forward to your updated review once you've had a chance to explore the paid plan. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy using! 👍😊

Best regards,

Sophie|Loloyal Support Team

27 mei 2024

I recommend Loloyal. Nove was very helpful, she worked fast to resolve my problem and ensured I didn't need help with anything else, and she was very professional. Thank you, Miss Nova.

PS. Sorry for my spelling and typing. my computer was messing up

Lady's Fashionwear
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 30 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Loloyal and that Nova was able to assist you quickly and professionally. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Loloyal Support Team